Hotels in Las Vegas

Residence Inn Las Vegas South

Residence Inn Las Vegas South

Residence Inn Las Vegas South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5875 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Las Vegas South in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Las Vegas South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Las Vegas South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dereck from Jamaica, NY
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The look of the rooms
I was in room 407 and there was no air conditioning! I made a few complaints to management. Instead of trying to change my room they brought two dirty broken fans to the room that did nothing but make the room hotter.

They could of offered to change my room but didn't! Very disappointed with that level of service. Wish they would of done something to make my stay more comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melanie from Layton, UT
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was fantastic, and the price made my day!!!
Not a thing!

The front desk man was great, and he was able to accommodate our late checkout request! I love this place, and was so happy it was out of the way of the hustle and bustle, but close enough to get to it all in just a few minutes!

Couple
Thomas from Dayton, OH
December 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
This was an excellent hotel. Room was very spacious and very clean. We had wonderful afternoon sunlight in the room and it was very quiet. Bed was comfortable and the common areas of the hotel were tastefully decorated and very well maintained.
Nothing.

Excellent breakfast and very clean and pleasant dining area. Staff was great. Starbucks coffee for breakfast was an extra plus!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
People were outstanding in every way, from the front desk, to the meal prep, to the housekeeping staff.
Being detached from the main lobby in Bldg B, but that was a small inconvenience. The staff was very prompt if i had the smallest need.

Excellent. Food was awesome every day. Staff great. Bed was comfortable as was the entire room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracie from Prescott, AZ
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was great
the hide-away-bed was not comfortable at all. Glad we brought our own airbed for the teens

I didn't hear air traffic!

Couple
Elizabeth from San Jose, CA
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked that it reminded me of a studio apartment. It had that at home feeling that you don't get from most hotels.
I went on a hunt for a vending machine only to find that there wasn't one, despite the fact that there'd been a sign posted near my room mentioning one.

The hotel turned out to be much better than I expected. It was comfortable and convenient in terms of taking the shuttle bus to the strip. I enjoyed the fact that the room was much bigger than the room my friends had been staying in at their hotel on the strip. The staff was friendly and always had the answers to my questions (there were a few)! I hope to go back within the next year and look forward to returning to this very hotel. ...read more

Couple
Lawrence from Lancaster, CA
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and quietness
no

great location, nice breakfast, very quiet

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Goodyear, AK
November 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They Moved us to the FairField Marriot due to Mechanical problem.
The Fairfield hotel was very nice and the employees were great they had time to answer any questions we had about the area.

We really enjoyed this hotel there was no smoking in the lobby and the rooms were very clean the Breakfast was excellant we had a great time there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Treasure Island, FL
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and spacious, the pillows and the blankets comfy and it was fantastic to have a full kitchen. We had a wonderful stay!
It would have been nice if they had tennis rackets we could have used.

Awesome hotel! Fantastic room and wonderful staff.

Reviews of Residence Inn Las Vegas South
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Las Vegas South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg