Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3225 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I love Love loved the hotel and staff. This hotel was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in and I travel A LOT....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, CA
July 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
not a casino, full kitchen, free breakfast, happy hour and parking no resort fee
ac fan was noisy but it was 110 outside so I could live with it
Business Traveler
Chau from Houston, TX
June 11, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything.
All good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 16, 2017
10.0
Wonderful kitchen, lots of space, walkable to the strip.
There are 4 Marriots in a 2 block radius. Very confusing to find the correct one.
Couple
Javier from Prairieville, LA
March 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great room. Great handicap room, one of the best set ups I've used. Very spacious room/kitchen area.
The towels were so so rough. Only issue we had.
Couple
Paul from Walnut, CA
October 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Non-casino setting in Las Vegas. Pleasant staff, easy access and easy parking.
Pool was closed Saturday for some fence repair, but staff told me I was able to swim next door at the Marriott.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteriver, AZ
September 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
Complimentary breakfast
AC was not very good. Bed was very firm. Bed size availability was unacceptable.
Sung-In from Highlands Ranch, CO
August 4, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chao Ming from Hialeah, FL
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
Friendly staff, free parking, full kitchen, but not sure why Marriott risks it's brand perception with this place.
Dirty and smelly room,with cockroaches in the kitchen. Extremely thin walls and floors, which caused us to wake up constantly with neighbors walking/talking. Extremely slow Wi-Fi. Poor below average breakfast. Broken outlet and bathroom door.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.