Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza

Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza

Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4601 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64112

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza in Kansas City

# 4 of 83 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Keith from St. Louis, MO
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location just off the Country Club Plaza. Good parking options. Staff very welcoming and helpful.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka Springs, AR
June 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
location. excellent to shopping at the Plaza area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, IA
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location & clean room.
TV was broke...only couple stations worked. People parked in no parking zone which made it hard to get out. Told front desk but nothing was done about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Wichita, KS
May 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and pet friendly, staff was very friendly and helpful
Bed was worst I have ever slept on, I believe it was from the 50's, hotel required pet deposit which was never I was never made aware of before booking . I'll never stay at a Marriott unless absolutely necessary.
Group Traveler
Martin from Kansas City, MO
February 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is great and the staff was super nice and accommodating. Only complaint is the rooms are a little dated.
Rooms looked old.
Group Traveler
Randall from Iowa City, IA
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathryn from Lincoln, NE
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff, the fantastic amenities and the awesome food and guest parties. We had an amazing trip and a lot of that was due to this great hotel. The location was a plus as well, being right on the Plaza.
Elevator was just a touch slow sometimes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Point, SD
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
My husband and I really enjoyed the "mixer" they had in the evening! The food, drinks and service was great. We've never stayed at a place that had that! We would stay there again when we come back to KC!
The hot tub was disappointed was the hot tub! I did not work and we were really looking forward to a relaxing time in there!
Couple
Carrie from Edmond, OK
January 16, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.