Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza

Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza

Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4601 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64112

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza in Kansas City

# 11 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Point, SD
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
My husband and I really enjoyed the "mixer" they had in the evening! The food, drinks and service was great. We've never stayed at a place that had that! We would stay there again when we come back to KC!
The hot tub was disappointed was the hot tub! I did not work and we were really looking forward to a relaxing time in there!
Couple
Carrie from Edmond, OK
January 16, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bluffs, WY
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, clean rooms and public areas, helpful friendly staff, free parking.
Parking was a bit confusing to find the first time, but then was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Located a block from The Plaza and free wifi in the room
Garage parking was limited

The complimentary breakfast was nice. They have an evening social M-W.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Iowa City, IA
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very calm, the room was spacious and convenient, and the breakfast was copious and nutritious.
Couple
Susan from Des Moines, IA
June 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
the location to the plaza
nothing

Great location, good breakfast..Excellent price

Group Traveler
Rachel from Lawrence, KS
April 26, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location, close to both plaza districts
The room we got put in was in the very back, right off the alleyway. It was older than the rest of the building, and the bed was only a queen while we booked a king. We were told that was all that was available.

Book early in advance if you want a nicer, remodeled room.

Couple
Graham from Saint Louis Park, MN
April 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Large room, great breakfast, great location, friendly staff!

Great home base, rooms have a kitchenette and sitting area as well as bed and bath. Lots of room to lounge around as you explore the area of KC that it is located in. Great location, close to shops, restaurants, river, museums, parks, etc.

Business Traveler
Andrea from Greenacres, FL
October 20, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, good location, great size room, and great breakfast.
I noticed that the bathroom tub was not well cleaned and there were very small mold stains, but the issue was resolved.
Business Traveler
Melanie from Chesterfield, MO
July 6, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, light dinner at no charge, free breakfast, free parking
Elevator is slow
Reviews of Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Kansas City Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.