Residence Inn Houston West - Energy Corridor

Residence Inn Houston West - Energy Corridor

Residence Inn Houston West - Energy Corridor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1150 Eldridge Parkway
Houston, TX 77077

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Houston West - Energy Corridor in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Houston West - Energy Corridor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston West - Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Houston West - Energy Corridor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Austin, TX
May 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Flatonia, TX
May 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was spacious. I liked the sofa to sit and relax.
The room's temperature didn't seem to stay constant. It ranged from warm to cold.

Nice hotel. Called for more towels after swimming and they asked me to come down and get more since they had no one available to deliver them to me. Since I had already showered and wasn't comfortable with leaving my child in the room I asked them if they could bring them later.Need more towels especially with a swimming pool. Buffet breakfast was great.

Group Traveler
Janice from Adamsville, TX
July 16, 2010
Group Traveler
7.0
They were friendly, helpful,Clean,, modern The continental breakfast was wonderful !
The Hotel charged us again on our credit card for the 2 nights we stayed on the day we left.

Upon receiving a refund on our double charge for the Inn, we would be very, very pleased. We loved the stay there except for that experience about the credit card charge. Because we pre-paid for the stay there.

Business Traveler
Steve from San Antonio, TX
June 15, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient and very clean-staff very friendly.

Very convenient to Energy corridor. Staff was more than helpful with everything.

Couple
Wade from Concan,TX
May 4, 2010
Couple
8.0
great value for a good hotel
na

nice hotel near quality shops in a suburban neighborhood

Business Traveler
Kurt from Pflugerville,TX
April 8, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious room, and comfy bed
hard to find the trash can
Couple
Melissa from Victoria,TX
March 26, 2010
Couple
10.0
Super clean and exceptionally friendly staff.

I would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were very spacious, the full-size kitchen was wonderful and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Patricia from Wainfleet,Canada
November 26, 2009
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff and a
great breakfast.

Great home away from home, in room kitchen clean, modern and bright, little finishes folded towels, in room coffee(enough) plus popcorn. Great laundry facility. All the extras were greatly appreciated, internet included, parking included, and great full breakfast included. A pleasure to stay there. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Couple
Tammy from Daingerfield,TX
August 3, 2009
Couple
10.0
Reviews of Residence Inn Houston West - Energy Corridor
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston West - Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.