Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park

Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park

Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7710 South Main
Houston, TX 77030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa, LA
August 26, 2014
9.0
Close to what we were going for. Gated parking friendly staff. Clean.easy access.
Last night there the ac went out around 9pm but thanks to staff we were accommodated quickly and it was very close. David and hattie thank you for the help in this matter ..

Very relaxing,nice pool Area , much to choose from for breakfast . and large dining area .will definitely stay here again ...

Verified Hotel Guest from Giddings, TX
July 22, 2014
10.0
Very welcoming.
I did not know about the very large pet fee when I pre-paid for my room. Also I messed up and needed to add an extra night (as soon as I made the reservation) and discovered that the price would be three times my negotiated rate.
Group Traveler
David from Corona, CA
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff
No.

The free breakfast was always a great plus. Great place to stay for a great price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Pilot Point, TX
April 24, 2013
9.0
The location of this Residence Inn is very near the Houston Medical Center and provides a shuttle bus daily to and from there. Reliant Stadium is about 1/2 mile or so from the Residence Inn. It's a good location. And there is a Kroger's next door.
Very neat, lawns and shrubs carefully trimmed and swept, swimming pool clean.

The Residence Inn offers a complimentary full breakfast, has free parking and a security gate that closes at night. There is a gate in the fence between it and the Kroger Grocery; you must use your room key to open the gate from the Kroger side.

Couple
Gina from Abilene, TX
April 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, great location, room was nice with small kitchen, would def stay there again! Oh yea, the staff was so nice and helpful!:)
Family Traveling with Teens
Leticia from Laredo, TX
May 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Junior suite rooms, hotel staff very friendly & excellent location.

Great location, comfortable hotel, not luxurious but clean, with a small kitchen area & living room with a sofa bed, and very friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Mark from Houston, TX
March 20, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were large and set up like a studio apt with a full kitchen. Perfect for long stays.
Furniture was a little tired and could use some spiffing up - but it was all clean and room smelled good.

Great location for Medical Center and Reliant Park. Good for families, especially with the free breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Angela from Sulphur, LA
December 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was so quaint. It was like separate cottages, not long halls of rooms. The full size kitchen was awesome along with the beautiful fireplace.
Parking was a little distance from the room, but not real bad!

This is the sweetest hotel ever. I have never stayed in a more pleasant "cottage" like hotel. Beautifully decorated with full size kitchen and cozy fireplace. The whole place was quite adorable and a sweet, relaxing home away from home.

Couple
Clarence from Houston, TX
December 14, 2011
Couple
7.0
The hotel is very convenient to places I needed to travel to.

I spend 48 weeks on the road. This Residence Inn is OK. I have stayed at this particular Residence Inn on numerous occasions. I have stayed there for the past three weekends. They have signs in every room indicating that new appliances are on the way. I have yet to see any new appliances.

Reviews of Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg