Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park

Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park

Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7710 South Main
Houston, TX 77030

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Ham Lake, MN
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was fantastic, attentive and extremely helpful and friendly. Great location.
Nothing
Rodney from Cibolo, TX
February 23, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jerry from San Antonio, TX
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff; the spacious rooms; great breakfast options as well as location in relation to my event all made for a great stay.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrietta, NY
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
location
Couple
Alexis from Montz, LA
January 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Room was very nice.
Neighborhood seemed to not be the best
Couple
Elis from North Lauderdale, FL
December 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful room with easy access to grocery store next door.
Jessica from Houston, TX
November 23, 2015
5.0
Great local.
The Hotel is "Dated" not worth the amount we spent.
Couple
Anthony from Highland, CA
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice place
No elevators
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa, LA
August 26, 2014
9.0
Close to what we were going for. Gated parking friendly staff. Clean.easy access.
Last night there the ac went out around 9pm but thanks to staff we were accommodated quickly and it was very close. David and hattie thank you for the help in this matter ..

Very relaxing,nice pool Area , much to choose from for breakfast . and large dining area .will definitely stay here again ...

Verified Hotel Guest from Giddings, TX
July 22, 2014
10.0
Very welcoming.
I did not know about the very large pet fee when I pre-paid for my room. Also I messed up and needed to add an extra night (as soon as I made the reservation) and discovered that the price would be three times my negotiated rate.
Reviews of Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.