Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park

Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park

Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7710 South Main
Houston, TX 77030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(5) | Group Traveler(1)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrietta, NY
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
location
Couple
Alexis from Montz, LA
January 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Room was very nice.
Neighborhood seemed to not be the best
Couple
Elis from North Lauderdale, FL
December 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful room with easy access to grocery store next door.
Jessica from Houston, TX
November 23, 2015
5.0
Great local.
The Hotel is "Dated" not worth the amount we spent.
Couple
Anthony from Highland, CA
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice place
No elevators
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa, LA
August 26, 2014
9.0
Close to what we were going for. Gated parking friendly staff. Clean.easy access.
Last night there the ac went out around 9pm but thanks to staff we were accommodated quickly and it was very close. David and hattie thank you for the help in this matter ..

Very relaxing,nice pool Area , much to choose from for breakfast . and large dining area .will definitely stay here again ...

Verified Hotel Guest from Giddings, TX
July 22, 2014
10.0
Very welcoming.
I did not know about the very large pet fee when I pre-paid for my room. Also I messed up and needed to add an extra night (as soon as I made the reservation) and discovered that the price would be three times my negotiated rate.
Group Traveler
David from Corona, CA
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff
No.

The free breakfast was always a great plus. Great place to stay for a great price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Pilot Point, TX
April 24, 2013
9.0
The location of this Residence Inn is very near the Houston Medical Center and provides a shuttle bus daily to and from there. Reliant Stadium is about 1/2 mile or so from the Residence Inn. It's a good location. And there is a Kroger's next door.
Very neat, lawns and shrubs carefully trimmed and swept, swimming pool clean.

The Residence Inn offers a complimentary full breakfast, has free parking and a security gate that closes at night. There is a gate in the fence between it and the Kroger Grocery; you must use your room key to open the gate from the Kroger side.

Reviews of Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston Medical Center/Reliant Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.