Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint

Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint

Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
655 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Houston, TX 77060

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My sister and I stayed at this hotel one night and were given a two bedroom/two bathroom suite. The staff was excellent and the common areas of the hotel were very nice as well. The breakfast was great...not your typical continental breakfast.
It was near the airport, but there aren't many restaurants nearby.
Couple
Li from Baton Rouge, LA
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Well equipped,nice place and service. Shuttle to airport
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kittery, ME
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was accommodating and excellent. A.C. was stuck at 3:00 in the morning. The desk person came right down and fixed it with a smile!
Long distance from the airport
Solo Traveler
Brian from Boulder, CO
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great accommodations, plus free wake dinner and healthy breakfast.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice to me and help with everything I needed I really enjoyed my stay
Business Traveler
Krystle from East Orange, NJ
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly I got there from an evening flight and the young lady at the counter help me with every question I wanted to ask. Also the shuttles were on time. Room was very clean and spacious.
I loved everything about my experience
Couple
Ceaira from Columbia, MO
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I have no complaints ! This hotel was great !! Staff was very friendly and helpful and also the rooms were spacious. I really enjoyed the fact that rhe pool and jacuzzi are open 24 hours since I am somewhat nocturnal.
Solo Traveler
Eric from College Station, TX
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was VERY friendly. The rooms were very clean and as expected for this chain.
Nothing to dislike.
Couple
Keysha from Loves Park, IL
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and it felt like a home away from home. Even though we had a mishap with our reservation,(Hotel Employee) at the front desk was able to correct it. He had an awesome personality and he made sure that we got checked in speedily!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maulik from Plano, TX
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got much more than what we paid
Far from Houston Downtown and other houston attraction

Nice Hotel. Breakfast, Evening Snacks, Indoor Pools and attractive price

Reviews of Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg