Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint

Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint

Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
655 North Sam Houston Parkway East
Houston, TX 77060

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Plano, TX
March 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Nice place to stay.
Little hard to get to.
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, CO
February 25, 2016
8.0
There was a full kitchen available. No bedbugs.
My bottom bed sheet was very loose. Didn't look like it had been changed. There were some wrappers on the elevator floor. The interior was 1990's, with a view of the intestate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff, cleanliness, convenience of location...you can't beat it. Absolute value!
Couple
Veerabadran from Porter, TX
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
cooking facilities
No
Solo Traveler
Sean from Surprise, AZ
November 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, amenities and staff was great! Will stay again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marco from El Paso, TX
September 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The friendly personnel, the clean rooms the breakfast, the gym and pool... everything was just perfect
None
Senior Travelers
Danielle from Greenwood, IN
September 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
The hotel rooms were huge with lots of space, which was very nice.
The staff at this hotel were terribly rude, and the non-smoking rooms smelled like smoke and mold.

My mom was staying at the hotel (not my husband or myself), and when we dropped her off, we had our dog with us. The dog did NOT stay in the room. When we checked out the next day, the staff had charged my mom's credit card $100 for a pet fee, even though she did not have a pet. When she inquired about the charge, the assistant general manager insisted that the pet had stayed in the room and then told my mom that she wasn't going to "let a white girl tell her what to do." I'm not sure why race was even mentioned, but this statement and the whole situation was entirely inappropriate. My husband and I have platinum elite status with Marriott, but we have now transferred to Hyatt because we are not going to be treated that way. In addition, the area that this hotel is located in is called Greenspoint, but all the locals call it "Gunspoint" because it is incredibly unsafe. You definitely don't want to stay at this hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Juliana from San Antonio, TX
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love how hotel employee was very attentive to my request.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emilio from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
LocationThe brand
Rude customer serviceDumpster pickup was done at 4:15 am very loud bangOvercharged my credit card and been given the run around about crediting my credit card by customer service
Reviews of Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Houston Intercontinental Airport At Greenspoint
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.