Residence Inn by Marriott Houston NASA/Clear Lake

Residence Inn by Marriott Houston NASA/Clear Lake

Residence Inn by Marriott Houston NASA/Clear Lake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn by Marriott Houston NASA/Clear Lake in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn by Marriott Houston NASA/Clear Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Houston NASA/Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn by Marriott Houston NASA/Clear Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Shower was broken! Had to wait to get it fixed in am. Staff was very nice thru this situation!
Broken shower. Low water pressure
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Clinton Township, MI
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, cleanliness.
N/A
Couple
Dean from Dallas, TX
April 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
Convenient to IH 45, Gulf Fwy. Spacious room. Clean. Receptionist was friendly and polite. A good place to stay if you were visiting NASA or Kemah. Not a long drive to Galveston, and much more affordable than Galveston hotels of similar stars.
I think we ordered a king but got a queen, no big deal. Hotel access going east on Bay Area Blvd. not good, had to make a U turn, but no big deal. Frig was a little beat up outside, but worked fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Well maintained.Polite Staff.Location very good: proximity to food,gas,drugstore,etc and NASA.Breakfast was excellent, especially the coffee!Even though it was cold during our stay the kids loved the heated spa.Security and parking was very good.
Our room wasn't vacuumed 2 of 4 days during our stay. On 1 day we returned after 3pm and room hadn't been serviced. They said Sundays were slow and because it was the beginning of spring break.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
December 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Arrived late due to some issues! But the staff was great. Held the room for us and help with information when we got there! The rooms were nice and clean with a kitchen. Location was great, next to I-45. We travel to Galveston the next day to go on a crui
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walker, LA
November 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room very clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Located right next door to transit center if you don't have a vehicle or don't want to take your car into the city.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Breakfast. Clean Room. Easy access to room
We called twice about having a crib/pack n play for our room. Both times the employees said they have added it to our room. When we arrived late at night they had no record of it on file. Luckily they were able to find one crib left
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
October 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Perfectly suited our needs. We are a family of four traveling with 2 young kids. We got the bed and they took the fold out sofa. The room was basically a efficiency apartment, complete with full size kitchen.
Although our room was very very clean... It had a slight odor. Not sure if it was from carpet not fully drying after being shampooed, or maybe drain pipes in sink or tub?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
October 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Graham, TX
October 12, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Houston NASA/Clear Lake
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Houston NASA/Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.