Residence Inn Hauppauge

Residence Inn Hauppauge

Residence Inn Hauppauge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
850 Veterans Memorial Highway
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Hauppauge in Hauppauge

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hauppauge
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Hauppauge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Hauppauge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Hauppauge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, NY
June 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, very nice room with a full kitchen. The young lady who checked me in was very professional and friendly. Allowed me an early check-in after a long day's drive.
Cleaning staff makes too much noise in the hallway talking loudly back and forth. Just want quiet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was very nice and clean. It offered a social event in the evening and the breakfast was nice.
My room was near all of the outdoor air conditioning units and it was noticeably loud in the evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff is quick to respond to needs.
It was very loud at night. (Around hours of 10:30pm-11:00pm).
Couple
Sasha from Lake Grove, NY
February 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel staff was very nice and attentive and the breakfast was very good.
I specifically chose this hotel because the room I chose said it would have a fireplace. When I checked in the room I was given didn't have a fireplace. I would have booked a different hotel if that wasn't an option.
Couple
Matthew from Whitestone, NY
May 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms at the Residence Inn are magnificent. Super clean and wonderfully stocked with the mini kitchen, full fridge and living area. Excellent hotel. And pet friendly, always a plus for me!
Couple
Emma from Georgetown, Canada
October 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room layout and staff were very helpful.
Cobwebs on the ceiling over the bed.
Couple
Jose from Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Canada
September 21, 2012
Couple
9.0

My family and I stayed in this hotel for three days. It was a real pleasure, we felt like home, so there is nothing that we needed, with the tranquility bonus. Comfort places, gracious staff, we left promising to return.

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Penfield, NY
June 14, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The cleanliness and attractiveness of the rooms.
We got the only room left on the first floor and it overlooked a series of air-conditioners. I feel this room should be discounted a bit.

Hotel is excellent. The rooms are very comfortable and attractive. It feels like home to me.

Couple
Paul from Rochester, NY
May 2, 2012
Couple
9.0
Large comfortable room, with a great kitchen, very comfortable bed. Fast, free Internet!
I really liked it. No complaints.

A great place to stay if you need a kitchen and some room to spread out. Feels more like a small apartment than a hotel room. Staff was great, room was great, no complaints whatsoever.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Edinburgh, Gabon
January 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff, very clean, breakfast was included.
Room fittings, furniture and sofa were needing to be replaced, a little worn

It is in a quiet area, the staff are very friendly, there is breakfast and internet included. Was difficult to use iPad in room as wifi is only in public areas. It is clean and tidy and you have the space to move around in a one bed roomed suite. There is a fully fitted kitchen and a separate living area.I am disabled and the room had a roll in shower which was very helpful.

Reviews of Residence Inn Hauppauge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Hauppauge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.