Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands

Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands

Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10 Murray Hill Parkway
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands in East Rutherford

# 1 of 5 hotels in East Rutherford
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Springfield, VA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great stay! Would definitely like to return for more than just a place to lay my head.
Couple
Robert from Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Canada
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large suite fully equiped, very nice.Bus to New-York, one bloc away.
in the middle of nowhere, far from everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. Hot water in shower. Fridge, stove, and dishes. Free breakfast buffet. I could see metlife stadium from my window and the NY skyline. Laundry room available. 3min drive to metlife stadium. 3 minute walk to bus stop $4.25 each way to and from NYC.
Nothing. Perfect stay.
Business Traveler
Thomasena from Brooklyn, NY
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was nice and clean I loved the pool & spa, breakfast was great, staff was pleasant and polite. I will come and stay again next time longer.
I have no complaints.
Couple
Victor from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
breakfest excellent
Solo Traveler
Dana from Rio Rancho, NM
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was great professional and accommodating. The room was large enough for a family with all the amenities for an extended stay. I will definitely stay here again if ever in the area.
Nothing

This is a great place to stay. Convenient to attractions and getting into NYC. A one service 5 star quality with a 3-4 star price.

Senior Travelers
Dana from Rio Rancho, NM
June 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was extremely nice and well adorned. The rooms were large and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. A five star hotel with a moderate price very well done
Nothing at all to comment on
Couple
Melissa from Montague, NJ
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved that there was a kitchen
Couple
Robert from Sparta, NJ
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Manasquan, NJ
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was nice. We enjoyed using the pool and fitness room. The coffee at breakfast was food.
The Air conditioning was very loud and the smellsIn theHallway were gross.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.