Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands

Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands

Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10 Murray Hill Parkway
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands in East Rutherford

# 1 of 4 hotels in East Rutherford
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bin from Centreville, VA
February 10, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Johnstown, OH
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, NH
October 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I called ahead to have the room prepped for my 2 infant boys. I knew I'd be arriving late and I wanted to get them to sleep quickly. I requested 2 cribs 24hrs before my arrival. Nothing was done ahead and the room had a guest in it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, big, clean rooms. Nice breakfast
A little far from NYC, which was our destination
Couple
Vincent from Chicago, IL
June 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
clean and well staffed
isolated area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean and bright
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location
climate control
Solo Traveler
K from Jersey City, NJ
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I just adore the layout of the room and and the courtesy staff. I only stayed one night but wish I could stay a lot longer.
Foe some reason, all Marriott hotel maids seem to leave the tub drain closed, so when you turn on the shower the tub fills up and you have to go through the hassle of allowing the water to drain. It's so annoying.
Couple
Erik from Middletown, DE
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very confortable
The bill left at the door was different than the amount taken from my debit card. Bill was $--- and the amount taken from card was $---?
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from South Riding, VA
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convienient to hoboken. Nice breakfast.
Cant think of anything.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.