Residence Inn Denver Downtown

Residence Inn Denver Downtown

Residence Inn Denver Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2777 Zuni Street
Denver, CO 80211

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Denver Downtown in Denver

# 25 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Liked the shuttle, took it to/from the Rockies game. Lots of choices on free breakfast buffet. Large room with a sofa.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were excellent. They were courteous and accommodating at all times. Really appreciate that and I was very happy to find the rooms were clean.
I did not like that the entrance to my unit was dark. I arrived at 11:30 and no one accompanied me to my door. I had to walk down a hill and find my own way. Also, the person in the upstairs unit was distracting and noisy; sounded like stomping.

The complimentary breakfast was an unexpected surprise. The variety and quality was good. Staff was very nice. Really liked the free shuttle. It was great and the drivers were prompt and very professional. Good job.

Family Traveling with Teens
Trish from Wright, WY
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location and convenience of the room/hotel. Liked the staff, they were amazing. Loved the breakfasts.
It was a bit dirty. The ceiling fan couldn't be used due to the dust and behind the pull down bed was disgusting. They don't move anything to clean behind, they just cleaned around. Falsely stated in hotel disc of a hot tub, there was none!

Loved the shuttle service, they were very accommodating. The pool was closed, but due to the weather, there was only one day that we could have used it. The description of the hotel stated there was a hot tub, but that was false. Regardless of the weather a soak in a hot tub after walking all day would have been nice. Staff was great, breakfast was great! Loved the buffet type style of the breakfast, lots to choose from. Overall, a bit expensive for what it was, I would not pay $--- for it again, Maybe around the $--- amount, but no more than that. ...read more

Group Traveler
Tyrone from Atlanta, GA
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucan from Gering, NE
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great!
Business Traveler
Sommer from Grimes, IA
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This place is awesome! It's conveniently located. Every room is a little condo with its own kitchen. We saved lots of money on food. And they have a great full free breakfast included. The staff was also awesome when we checked in, accommodating us.
The customer service was not so awesome when I called. The person I spoke to could have cared less about accommodating any special requests. She didn't even try. I was glad the service was much better once I was on-site.
Solo Traveler
Rand from Grapevine, TX
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
shuttle service outstanding benefit
old style Residence.Need luggage rack,.extra blanket, pillow
Solo Traveler
James from Pueblo, CO
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Specifically, the location was perfect, 3-5 minutes to Union Station or Coors Field. Within a couple of blocks of small cafes and eateries.
Not much not to like.
Couple
Steve from Yakima, WA
April 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location and free parking
Old, cheap, smelly apartments converted to hotel... Should be rated 2 star max
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Greeley, CO
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Girls at the front desk very helpful. .
Nothing everything was good
Reviews of Residence Inn Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.