Residence Inn Denver Downtown

Residence Inn Denver Downtown

Residence Inn Denver Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2777 Zuni Street
Denver, CO 80211

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Denver Downtown in Denver

# 22 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owatonna, MN
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hotchkiss, CO
December 5, 2015
10.0
We loved the room, and the kitchen and bath were exceptional.
none
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 2, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
The rooms could be cleaner
Business Traveler
Victor from Myrtle Beach, SC
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel completely met my expections. Nice free breakfast, within walking distance of downtown, the room was great and a free shuttle available for trips within 3 miles of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parachute, CO
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gabrielle from South Salem, NY
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room
Pool is too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Liked the shuttle, took it to/from the Rockies game. Lots of choices on free breakfast buffet. Large room with a sofa.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were excellent. They were courteous and accommodating at all times. Really appreciate that and I was very happy to find the rooms were clean.
I did not like that the entrance to my unit was dark. I arrived at 11:30 and no one accompanied me to my door. I had to walk down a hill and find my own way. Also, the person in the upstairs unit was distracting and noisy; sounded like stomping.

The complimentary breakfast was an unexpected surprise. The variety and quality was good. Staff was very nice. Really liked the free shuttle. It was great and the drivers were prompt and very professional. Good job.

Family Traveling with Teens
Trish from Wright, WY
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location and convenience of the room/hotel. Liked the staff, they were amazing. Loved the breakfasts.
It was a bit dirty. The ceiling fan couldn't be used due to the dust and behind the pull down bed was disgusting. They don't move anything to clean behind, they just cleaned around. Falsely stated in hotel disc of a hot tub, there was none!

Loved the shuttle service, they were very accommodating. The pool was closed, but due to the weather, there was only one day that we could have used it. The description of the hotel stated there was a hot tub, but that was false. Regardless of the weather a soak in a hot tub after walking all day would have been nice. Staff was great, breakfast was great! Loved the buffet type style of the breakfast, lots to choose from. Overall, a bit expensive for what it was, I would not pay $--- for it again, Maybe around the $--- amount, but no more than that. ...read more

Group Traveler
Tyrone from Atlanta, GA
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.