Hotels in Dallas

Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
14975 Quorum Drive
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive in Dallas

# 2 of 181 hotels in Dallas
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Ruther Glen, VA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly and warm staff. Breakfast was out an hour after close down time, which is great for those always late to wake up on travel.
Hot tub was not warm enough, but then again, I like 104 to 108...
Couple
Maria from Chicago, IL
January 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Dining assesability.Had to go outside our building to have breakfast. and it was very cold.

Overall enjoyable. Parking great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfast is great and room is very comfortable.
Not much public space!

The Hotel is really nice and enjoyable.

Couple
Shonell from Alexander, AR
April 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
I love the layout of the room. The breakfast was so so GOOOD! The staff was nice and very friendly. My family and I will definitely stay here again when we visit Dallas.
Group Traveler
Paul from Midwest City, OK
April 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were great and the staff was excellent. Loved the location.
propane for the grill was needed.

The room and the hotel and the location was great. The staff was so very helpful. We will be back again in late May.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Ada, ND
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the room and a great selection at breakfast.
Ice machine not working in rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
March 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
the room was very clean and the location was easy to find. the staff was friendly and helpful. the breakfast was great.
the hotel rooms and the main entrance lobby are not tried together, you have to go outside to get to your room.
Couple
Rosemary from Farmingdale, NY
June 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff was so wonderful
Ant's in the room

Hotel stay was great loved the kitchen, breakfast and dinner

Solo Traveler
Charlie from Indianapolis, IN
May 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Full apartment and gym facility.
The yapping stupid dog in the next room.... make a separate pet section.
Solo Traveler
Stacey from Brookston, TX
May 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was awesome!
Beds were way hard and sofa bed was bad.
Reviews of Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg