Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale in Bloomingdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
295 Knollwood Drive
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale in Bloomingdale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bloomingdale
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dudley from West Liberty, IA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Elk Grove Village, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Couldn't believe we were able to stay at such a nice place for such a low price. It was best hotel deal I've ever had quite honestly.
The buffet breakfast was pretty good, but we hit during a rush and food was low and it was a bit messy. But, they did clean up somewhat and did re-fill the food.

The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was great. Great area, every store you can imagine is within blocks including Stratford Square Mall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was great! I love the way the room is setup and I enjoyed the bfast! I will be coming back there soon
In all honesty I have no complaints. I didn't know how to connect my DVD to the tv lol!
Business Traveler
Kent from Norman, OK
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Siegmund from Carol Stream, IL
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the room and the TV's
There were some teenagers in the pool area that needed some supervision.
Guy from Roselle, IL
January 26, 2015
10.0
The place was spotless, every inch of the hotel was extremely clean and well taken care of.
no.

Breakfast was very good, great value for our money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the room was great
the breakfast area was messy. And the breakfast need more healthy options like egg beaters, turkey

very comfortable with great rooms. Good price

Couple
Zig from Carol Stream, IL
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price i got it for and the size of the room. Also the way the room was laid out.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is so friendly and welcoming! The amenities are great, including breakfast and mid-week dinners. We loved the in-room fireplace upgrade at no extra charge.
Nothing
Couple
David from Milan, IL
December 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
They had a very good breakfast.
The matress was old and lumpy. The double matress was too small for two people.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg