Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5710 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown in Savannah

# 5 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lukas from Atlanta, GA
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and nice staff
Almost nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashlee from Fayetteville, GA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Full complementary breakfast, social hour in the evening, indoor pool, basketball court, friendly staff
Pillows/mattress, late night noise in room above ours
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Downers Grove, IL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast arssortment was very nice and the staff was wonderful!
It was so NOISY here! There was some sort of horn blowing during the night that sounded like the horn blowing on the General Lee from the Dukes of hazard. It was crazy! Also, the street noise was very loud. This was a pet friendly hotel...barking!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pasi from Vienna, WV
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel. We were traveling with small children and this was a nice place to stretch out and enjoy every comfort of home.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love it! Nice room, clean and spacious. Love to have a kitchenette! It was unexpectedly helpful! It includes breakfast that was super ok!
There was not enough space at the "dining room" for the amount of guests. There were not enough seats and it felt uncomfortably crowded.

Charming, cozy, convenient for the price. Not at a walking distance from the heart of the city, but the ride will be nice, because the whole town us beautiful!

Couple
Geoffrey from Neptune Beach, FL
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, and a very good breakfast
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimyon from Indian Trail, NC
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was centrally located near the Convention Center, downtown, several restaurants and other shopping areas.
My mother was dissatisfied with the cleanliness of the sheets. She found hair on the bed padding and it appeared to be dark around the edges as if it hadn't been washed in a while. So the front desk attendant changed the bedding for us.

I enjoyed my stay at the Residence Inn and I would stay there again. The hot tub, pool, workout room and FREE breakfast also made our stay more enjoyable. It was awesome!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, VA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
We did not stay at Residence Inn ,due to broken air condition we were given another hotel named Townes Suites by Marriott, great hotel.
A little noisy at times due to children, but that's to be expected, its summer family vacationi,overall the hotel was fine.

Free parking, free breakfast, staff very friendly, great location. The kitchen area was very nice, we had everything we needed, could not have asked for a better room.

Couple
Paul from Byron, GA
June 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The whole entire staff was so nice. The rooms was great
No

It was clean. It was nice

Carmita from Ridgefield Park, NJ
April 21, 2014
10.0
Well use of space. Clean and welcoming.
Just in need a quick re-check to ensure the room is free of loose hair on the carpet/

I will definitely recommend it to friends and family. Next time will sure stay longer than an overnight to enjoy all the amenities.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.