Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Downtown/Gaslamp Quarter

Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Downtown/Gaslamp Quarter

Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Downtown/Gaslamp Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
356 6th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Downtown/Gaslamp Quarter in San Diego

# 3 of 243 hotels in San Diego
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Downtown/Gaslamp Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Downtown/Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Downtown/Gaslamp Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
June 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The hotel was under construction. Only 1 elevator was working, lobby area blocked off for floor refinishing. Breakfast area under construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
May 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel is located on gas lamp which is a prime location, I definitely would stay again. I was placed in a newly renovated room it had everything a small kitchen a bed a desk a pullout couch everything was clean and very spacious.
No free parkings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
May 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very warm and kind staff - both front desk and house keepers. Breakfast was superb and multiple options were provided everyday!
Perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
March 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
Kitchenette.
Parking is inconvenient. Construction going on when we were booked and we were not notified ahead of time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
February 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great location, friendly staff. We took advantage of the free daily breakfast, and were very happy with the room. A casual mention of our anniversary resulted in a very nice treat from the front desk staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
November 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona Del Mar, CA
October 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alexis from Alhambra, CA
May 31, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christopher from Gibsonia, PA
April 7, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was walking distance from the hotel. Friendly and welcoming staff, the room was clean and roomy. The complimentary breakfast was delicious. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Not at all. Everything was great!!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Downtown/Gaslamp Quarter
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Diego Downtown/Gaslamp Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.