Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1115 North 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 5, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessie from Alpine, TX
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The layout of the hotel room.
The hallway smelled like vomit due to someone burning their food.

Great Hotel!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Seemed more like a 2 1/2 star. Under staffed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast selections ran out an hour before breakfast was scheduled to end.
Couple
Betty from Schulenburg, TX
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the friendly welcome we received when checking in and the overall atmosphere of the hotel. Our suite was spacious and clean, and I particularly appreciated the sink and vanity outside of the bathroom.
Everything was just fine, but I felt the breakfast was not equivalent to the other particulars of this hotel. While it was adequate, there seemed to no one manning its details. The cold water decanter was empty, trash was accumulating, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmin from Jackson, MS
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about our suite was perfect! I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, nice hotel
To much noise from upstairs. I could hear footsteps from the people above me. Sounded like a herd of elephants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to eateries and shopping.
Dogs barking at 6:30am due to them accepting pets in the hotel. Rooms have pet smell to them.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Personal courtesy is free, but so hard to find. Yet, the staff had no problem displaying it towards me, even at 2 am. Bravo, and well done.

Great accommodations, good location, and excellent staff. This was by far my best hotel experience.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Magnolia, TX
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.