Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
130 North University Drive
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marcia from Melbourne, FL
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was awesome. The breakfast was good.
Couple
Dante from Riverview, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Residence Inn, has been my favorite hotel for more than 15 years.. I have never, ever, has seen a Residence Inn that looks like a 1 star hotel. I picked up one small pot to cook rice and it had heavy residues of old raton food. I almost vomit.
The desk, the lamp on the desk, full of dust. When I first walked in, there 2 people in lline, clerk never said welcome or I will be with you in a moment, the key for the room were not working. This hotel should not have the name of Residence in.
Couple
Najwa from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good selection
The room was nice enough for the price
Solo Traveler
Juan from Hollywood, FL
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
How friendly the staff was
Senior Travelers
Harold from Cape Coral, FL
April 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
need to fix the bathtub....very slippery.
Hard to find at night as the sign is not lit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean and nice!!! Breakfast was great every morning.
They switched rooms between my fellow travelers and I who was staying a shorter time and proceeded to charge me an extra day when I already paid for it in advance...but it was corrected at the end. I think it should of been fixed in the beginning!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff, food, room excellent.
Even though I was late due to late flights and they pay to put me up somewhere else they gave my room away when I had booked and paid for it.
Couple
Natasha from Sunrise, FL
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly. The room was awesome. I felt right at home
Pool is small
Solo Traveler
Amos from Cambridge, MA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean and quiet. Nice location for access to shopping mall and close to central park for outdoor recreation.
Not much to complain about.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Arrowhead, CA
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff and great breakfast!
Some cleanliness issues in the room.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.