Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
130 North University Drive
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sta Cruz, Netherlands
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
We really enjoyed the roomy rooms... Had a lot of space. We had a 1-bedroom suite. The location is close to nice shopping.
The one thing that did not meet our expectation was the pillows. They were too soft for us and meant we woke up many times at night and with a light headache. Since there are 4 pillows on the bed we suggested to have 2 soft and firmer pillows.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paisley, FL
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice big room.
Air was slow to cool and the ice maker in friend didn't work
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Port Charlotte, FL
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
my own 1 bedroom suite with a fully furnished kitchen including a full size frig, dishwasher, garbage disposal and my stay had daily room service & free breakfast. EVERY ROOM IS A SUITE!
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Port Charlotte, FL
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Please tell your morning cook that runny, slimy eggs are not good.
Business Traveler
Nayef from Irving, TX
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I have a good one bed room upgrade. I like it too much Good Breakfast Friendly Staff
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Louisville, KY
May 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
excellent layout of the room and amenities
I didn't mind being given a handicap room but when the compressor kick on for the AC, it was incredibly loud like it was locmaking a hard to rest Well.I brought this to the attention of the front desk and she seemed to just dismiss it.
Lotfi from Boynton Beach, FL
May 2, 2016
10.0
Very nice rooms, the bed was incredibly comfortable/luxurious. Awesome breakfast that was included in the price!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, MA
April 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff,free breakfast, great location quiet area
I was in room 121 when you first walk in it smells like pee then the next day the carpet was soaked and wet I called customer service he said maintenance the next day they put a big loud fan to dry the carpet 10 minutes later I called to remove the fan.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jefferson, OH
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.