Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
130 North University Drive
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean and nice!!! Breakfast was great every morning.
They switched rooms between my fellow travelers and I who was staying a shorter time and proceeded to charge me an extra day when I already paid for it in advance...but it was corrected at the end. I think it should of been fixed in the beginning!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff, food, room excellent.
Even though I was late due to late flights and they pay to put me up somewhere else they gave my room away when I had booked and paid for it.
Couple
Natasha from Sunrise, FL
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly. The room was awesome. I felt right at home
Pool is small
Solo Traveler
Amos from Cambridge, MA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean and quiet. Nice location for access to shopping mall and close to central park for outdoor recreation.
Not much to complain about.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Arrowhead, CA
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff and great breakfast!
Some cleanliness issues in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was a full kichen. The breakfast was better than I exspected.
There was no smoking rooms. And it was a 100 fee for your dog.
Wilbert from Dallas, TX
March 24, 2015
8.0
I loved being able to perpare my own meals while traveling (competition show coming up)...so the kitchen area was important. Plus a nice gym was an additional treat for me.
Walking into the building housing my room....musky smell and a bit creeping. You enter in through the hallway stairwell....a creepy stairwell. Had me second guessing my choise for a hot minute...but i got over it.

The staff working check in was very nice and professional.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Social hour
Would like later checkout.
Business Traveler
Howard from Manchester, NJ
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was professional and kind and accomodating. we felt very comfortable!! the room was clean and comfortable. breakfast was great! I would definitely stay at this hotel again when I am in the area.
there was nothing to dislike
Group Traveler
Neel from Stuart, FL
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was good. Loved the suit we got and the complementry breakfast.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.