Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Center City

Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Center City

Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Center City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
One East Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Center City in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Center City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Center City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
February 16, 2016
7.0
Location
Valet full
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The view of City Hall was lovely, and the location was perfect for the Convention Center.
Group Traveler
Sophia Alonzo from Tarrytown, NY
October 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location - free grocery shopping for you!
Living room area had an uncomfortable couch to watch TV and to sleep on when open.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from West Chester, PA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great view of City Hall. Can walk to so many places...theater, restaurants...
That we didn't stay the entire weekend.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was superb. the room interiors / kitchen supplies were also great.
The breakfast was very average, not as per the brand value and location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Millersville, MD
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a great room with a view of the Penn tower clock. Lovely roomy room. Breakfasts were great. Staff was helpful and friendly.
nothing really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Longmeadow, MA
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean. Nice staff, amazing location if you want to be in downtown Philly.
The valet service took forever! They say to call at least 30 minutes ahead to pick up your car but it consistently took more than 30 minutes to get the car. The business computer center was a play room for children on outdated computers.
Couple
Barry from Thunder Bay, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Huge breakfast room.Perfect location 5min walk to subway.Large room. Full kitchen
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Exceeded my expectations in terms of space, location, and overall luxury quality of stay. The breakfast was better than any other complimentary breakfast I've had in a hotel.

I only wish I could have stayed longer. The room was actually a suite, and it was surprisingly affordable. I imagined that I'd be staying in a much more basic room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Center City
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.