Hotels in Philadelphia

Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia City Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia City Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
One East Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia City Center in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsville, PA
April 8, 2014
5.0
Location
Room layout was really ackward. Plus the carpet was wet. Assuming it was just cleaned from strong cleanser smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Lancaster, PA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Courtney from New Cumberland, PA
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
THE HOTEL WAS THE EXACT LOCATION WE NEEDED. VERY CLOSE TO THE SEPTA.
THE TOILET IN THE ROOM WAS BROKEN AND WAS A HUGE INCONVENIENCE. WE HAD TO USE THE PUBLIC HOTEL RESTROOM 17 FLOORS DOWN FROM US.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Freeville, NY
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The view was great. The rooms were large and spacious.
The valet service was not so good my vehicle got a hige scratch on the side of it.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Bloomfield, CT
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location; it was right in downtown, so I was able to walk to where I wanted to go. Also the staff was very pleasant and helpful and my room was very clean.
No

You can't go wrong staying at this hotel and they are pet friendly.

Business Traveler
Devesh from Robbinsville, NJ
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was close to the broad street station and also the greyhound station. Further it was a few stops away from Temple.
Not on this trip.
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Akron, OH
February 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location
I requested two beds and they said that would be an update. I have never experienced this before. Usually you can request two beds instead of one king.
Couple
Janelle from Brooklyn, NY
February 6, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, NY
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great quality and having free breakfast and dinner, especially with the snow storm on Tuesday, really helped a lot.
It was a tad bit further than I'd thought, which would have normally be fine but with the snow storm, it made shuttling between hotel and workplace a bit uncomfortable, as I'm not very used to cold weather. TV was not located directly in front of bed.

TV was not located directly in front of bed.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia City Center
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Philadelphia City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg