Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Westchase On Westheimer

Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Westchase On Westheimer

Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Westchase On Westheimer Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9965 Westheimer At Elmside
Houston, TX 77042

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Westchase On Westheimer in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Westchase On Westheimer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Westchase On Westheimer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Westchase On Westheimer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, Taiwan
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kindly general manager and excellent breakfast are impressive. We will come back to this hotel again when we travel to Houston next time.
None!
Frank from San Antonio, TX
January 25, 2016
10.0
The people were FABULOUS! The breakfast AND SUPPER were perfect!
Not at all.
Couple
Michael from Akron, OH
January 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
I thought the 8+ rating user reviews was generous. Don't get me wrong. The place is good. Location is good. Its clean. And the breakfast was OK. The furniture was in good shape too - but it just seemed kind of cheap quality.
Solo Traveler
Antoine from Austin, TX
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Surrounding neighborhood was nice. Close to numerous restaurants and walking distance to a grocery store
The dishes and pots were not clean, nor was there dish washing soap to hand wash them. There was however dishwasher detergent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location; Good, hot free breakfast;

This hotel is in a great location near lots of shopping centers and restaurants, in addition to being right next door to a grocery store (walking distance). The room was spacious and clean and featured modern stainless steel appliances. We especially enjoyed the continental breakfast--the food was delicious and always well stocked. It was still a bit too cool to swim, but the pool/BBQ area looked very inviting. We would definitely stay here again in the future. ...read more

Couple
Rachel from Mckinney, TX
November 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Upon my arrival late at night, I was forced to stand outside and speak into a microphone to verify my reservation before I was buzzed in. If safety is that much of a concern, I don't want to stay there, much less be kept outside.

Old hotel. Poor layout but they've tried to make it nice. It was clean and quiet.

Couple
Christopher from Buffalo, NY
August 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was big.
Call ahead of time and told them that I was coming in the early a.m. of the day. A representative told me that it was okay to check in. When I got there they told me I could not check in and I had to wait Intel 630 in the morning after driving 25 hours.
Solo Traveler
Bill from Tyler, TX
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location to meeting place and restaurant
building layout was a little confusing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Westchase On Westheimer
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Westchase On Westheimer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.