Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills

Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills

Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
25401 Katy Mills Parkway
Katy, TX 77494

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills in Katy

# 1 of 15 hotels in Katy
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, courteous staff, cleanliness of room and common areas.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 8, 2015
1.0
Location, layout
I got bitten by flee.both of my feet is red & sore due to extreme itch.explained details front desk girl requested manager to call,it never happened.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room layout and cleanliness was much better than expected.
One towel was dirty, but a simple mistake. Also Google has the wrong address shown.

I was surprised by the quality, luxury and service I received at this hotel. Everything was exceptional.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellville Tx, TX
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I DIDNT GET MY CRIB UNTIL 10:45 AT NIGHT, NOT THE BEST TIME.
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 4, 2015
Spacious rooms with full kitchens! Comfortable beds. Decent free internet connection. Decent breakfast. Parking was free. Pool area was nice, but unbearably hot due to the season.
Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Lake Charles, LA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Got upgraded to a suite complete with kitchen
Solo Traveler
Martha from San Antonio, TX
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating, and went above and beyond. I had never stayed at a residence inn. I'll definatly return
Solo Traveler
Debra from Nassau, FL
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hotel was conveniently located to the mall. In addition, the hotel also had activities planned for guest.
The hotel had an event where they gave out free hamburgers but the food ran out 30 mins prior to event end time. Staff was not very helpful to late arrivers and were not accomadating.
Business Traveler
Robert from Dallas, TX
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable rooms and great amenities. I used the pool and hot tub. The shower water pressure was OUTSTANDING!
Nothing

Close to shopping and a wide array of restaurants to choose from.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Houston Katy Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.