Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt

Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt in Greenbelt

Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt

Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
6320 Golden Triangle Drive
Greenbelt, MD 20770

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt in Greenbelt

# 1 of 5 hotels in Greenbelt
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rosa from North Chesterfield, VA
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly at front desk, free breakfast, great rooms, good price, great kitchen, very spacious
Hard to find following GPS, no a joining rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The features of the room.
My room being next to an entry/exit door!!! People kept coming in and out all night and day long!! Very loud and banging the door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The friendliness of staff an full kitchen
I had no heat in my room an after driving 11 hrs i wanted to take a shower an they told me to turn up heat an call back in 30 mins if not on..well it was 23 degrees then when i called back they said try it again..was not happy
Group Traveler
Sima from Pierrefonds, Canada
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I like the location. The units.The breakfast.
They should be careul with their kitchen utensils,I tried to use a coffee mug ,the coffee leaked on the counter,because of a crack.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, VA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean, the room was spacious, and they served a wonderful complimentary breakfast!
Hallways were dim.
Couple
Gretchen from Durham, NC
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was helpful, the continental breakfast was good.
There were some cosmetic repairs that needed to be done in the room and there was not an ice machine on our floor or ice in the freezer.
Couple
Cristen from Annapolis, MD
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is my favorite thus far in the DC metro area. Rooms are very nice and the staff is very friendly also.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
When I got the they were out 9 the room types that I book but they gave me an upgrade free of charge and the room was beatiful. They also offered breakfast and it was delightful as well.
The only thing I didn't like was that the return vent cover hanged opened.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, IL
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room layout- the swivel TV
The room was not as quiet as I would like... You could running water from somewhere- and sometimes muffled speech
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The decor, amenities and proximity to DC were convenient.
The heating/ac system is extremely noisy.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg