Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt

Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt

Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
6320 Golden Triangle Drive
Greenbelt, MD 20770

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt in Greenbelt

# 1 of 5 hotels in Greenbelt
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
friendly staff, clean facilities, decent free breakfast, good wifi connections, pet-friendly
non-refundable pet charge - $100 flat fee no matter how long you stay. should be refundable if pet is not messy, stinky, destructive, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbelt, MD
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the home-like environment with the refrigerator, stove, table and living spaces.
The layout of the bathroom. No privacy between the vanity and the bedroom.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Plenty of room, quiet, clean, good breakfast
no hot tub
Solo Traveler
April from Inglewood, CA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was more than just a room...it was like a mini apt.
It didn't have oven...I wanted to bake. LOL
Business Traveler
David from Haverstraw, NY
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I just absolutely love this hotel. I believe it's my 3rd or 4th time staying at this location. The staff, the space, the location and the breakfast!
There are not enough parking spaces for this location.
Group Traveler
Rosa from North Chesterfield, VA
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly at front desk, free breakfast, great rooms, good price, great kitchen, very spacious
Hard to find following GPS, no a joining rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The features of the room.
My room being next to an entry/exit door!!! People kept coming in and out all night and day long!! Very loud and banging the door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The friendliness of staff an full kitchen
I had no heat in my room an after driving 11 hrs i wanted to take a shower an they told me to turn up heat an call back in 30 mins if not on..well it was 23 degrees then when i called back they said try it again..was not happy
Group Traveler
Sima from Pierrefonds, Canada
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I like the location. The units.The breakfast.
They should be careul with their kitchen utensils,I tried to use a coffee mug ,the coffee leaked on the counter,because of a crack.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, VA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean, the room was spacious, and they served a wonderful complimentary breakfast!
Hallways were dim.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Greenbelt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.