Residence Inn By Marriott Charlotte Southpark

Residence Inn By Marriott Charlotte Southpark

Residence Inn By Marriott Charlotte Southpark Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6030 Piedmont Row Drive South
Charlotte, NC 28210

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Charlotte Southpark in Charlotte

# 13 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Charlotte Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Charlotte Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Charlotte Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Raeford, NC
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and breakfast was amazing.
Nothing.

Great hotel..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutherfordton, NC
January 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price, large room, breakfast, other guests
Elevators extremely slow, luggage carts difficult to push, parking remote and no sure if safe
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
January 11, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The gentleman working the front desk at the time went well above and beyond to make our stay inviting. The rooms were big, clean, and updated.
The front signs should be lit up more. The only reason it was easy to find is it was the last building on the road. Otherwise it was pretty dark in the front.
Group Traveler
Erin from Bethel, CT
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We loved our updated room with tons of upgrades like the stainless steel appliances and sectional couch. We loved having breakfast in the morning and (Hotel Employee) at the front desk!
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pleased with the room layout
Wish it had a safe in the room for valuables
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Chattanooga, TN
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very accommodating for my family. Room size is great for a toddler to have a place to move around. Food was good. Nice variety of choices at breakfast.
No ice machine. Items labeled gluten free at breakfast. Parking isn't great.

Very friendly staff, nice evening socials

Couple
John from Akron, OH
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was recently upgraded and everything in the room was brand new.
The bed was a little stiff not like the beds in a nicer hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was nice and the breakfast.
In the morning there was drilling and hammering. The hotel could have informed me that construction was above my head. A man came to my door and if i would have ignored (not answered) he would have walked right in because he had a "work order".

There was hair in my towels.(not my hair)

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Charlotte Southpark
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Charlotte Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.