Residence Inn By Marriott Charleston Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Charleston Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Charleston Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5035 International Boulevard
North Charleston, SC 29418

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Charleston Airport in Charleston

# 15 of 96 hotels in Charleston
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Charleston Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Charleston Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Charleston Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Afternoon cookout on grille!
Nothing...it was great!
Couple
David from Stratford, Canada
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
PropNe fireplace was unexpected but lovely! We were cold from the weather!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff, room and hot breakfast. Location was also convenient.

Great place to stay and close to the airport. Could not believe how quiet it was, even close to the airport and lots of traffic.

Couple
James from Hilton Head Island, SC
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, service, rooms, exercise room, breakfast, and the people all made this stay awesome. We can't wait to return.
We loved everything about the hotel.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Jacksonville, FL
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Placitas, NM
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly and accommodating staff
Trash found in corner of the room, left from prior guest. Slow shower drain.
Couple
Gail from Surf City, NC
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Decor very nice. Sofa and chair OK, but not great. Bed comfortable.
Pillows not comfortable.coffee terrible.
Couple
Brandi from North Charleston, SC
February 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love this place. Best hotel I've stayed at in this area!
No ice machine
Couple
Patricia from Washington, DC
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Spacious. Location close to historic district.
Silly, but the tv in bedroom did not pick up network stations. Didn't mention to front desk. Wasn't a major issue.
Couple
Frances from Fort Mill, SC
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The clenliness and the lookAnd staff
The breakfast wasn't top notch, food was a little cold I'd say, kinda warm, and the waffle maker wasn't working. I'd give it a 6 or 7 because we did eat it variety was good though it needed to be monitored to stay hot, food staff were very nice.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Charleston Airport
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Charleston Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.