Residence Inn By Marriott Calgary Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Calgary Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
2530 48th Avenue Ne
Calgary, AB T3J 4V8

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 1 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
King studio kitchenette was exactly what we wanted. Four day stay. The breakfast was good with lots of choices for hot and cold. It varied each day. We enjoyed the pool. The staff was polite and friendly.
The tile flooring in the bathroom is cold and we used a hand towel as a mat to keep our feet warm. The pool was nice but a whirlpool or jacuzzi would have been a great add on.
Solo Traveler
Randy from Edmonton, Canada
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! Seriously. Best room/hotel I've ever - yes, EVER - stayed in. Stayed in 200+ hotels and at all inclusives the past 40 years. None come close to this. (No, I am NOT a Marriott employee. Honestly.) Fantastic. Continental brkfst was outstanding.
Nothing major at all.One minor, minor thing - be nice if a bathrobe was provided.
Couple
Lawrence from Castlegar, Canada
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super comfortable bed....excellent complimentary breakfast
There is nothing I didn't like about this hotel

I thought this was a fantastic hotel room...not in a glitsy five star way but in a thorough, comfortable and lovely way

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Grest hotel, the room wa amazing the staff welcoming and very friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Edmonton, Canada
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like the comfy bed, staff was great. Breakfast was wonderful.
In the one bedroom suite the bathroom is in the bedroom. Not good. Or at least have separate entrance. Also, no hot tub. After a long trip that's the one thing most people look forward to. There should be complimentary lotion as well. There isn't.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kobus from Cranbrook, Canada
July 15, 2014
10.0
Best 3 star hotel that I have ever stayed in. When they heard my mom was not feeling well, even sent complimentary soup with letter of best wishes to her room. Staff very friendly, breakfast excellent and rooms comparable to 5 star rooms.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was so roomy, comfortable and clean.
No

The bed was so comfortable and the rooms were very quiet. Parking was good. Complimentary hot & cold snacks were available.

Group Traveler
Rodora from Winnipeg, Canada
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
staff are very helpful.
I would say location.

very nice room. staff went above and beyond my expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Gatineau, Canada
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.