Hotels in Anaheim

Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda

Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda

Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
125 South Festival Drive
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda in Anaheim

# 9 of 124 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was good!
The Fitness center does not have earphones for machines. Unacceptable to me, as most other hotels I stay in have complimentary ear buds. Front desk staff said I had to buy them. For the price of the room, a 50 cent earbud pair would be nice.

This Hotel markets itself as Anaheim when search for hotels. However this hotel is 12 miles from Anaheim. 30 minutes to Disney from here. There are no elevators in this hotel. Buildings are not interconnected against weather.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

First off let me say I have never written a bad review for anything. Usually I am pretty easy to please, so when we checked into our room at this hotel we were so impressed at how clean everything "looked". The next morning when we woke up I had a few bites on my sides and stomach. We thought it was weird but didn't give it much thought. The second morning my kids and husband woke up with a few bites and I woke up with even more. We had no idea what it would be and just wondered if it was due to climate change or something? On the final morning, the morning we checked out, I looked like I had been attacked by something all over my stomach, back, sides and arms! We were excited to get to Disneyland that morning and didn't have much time to do research. That night after a busy day and being extremely itchy and sore where the bites were, I decided to start doing some research on what it might be. Bed bugs. It kept coming up again and again with pictures that looked extremely similar to ours. My husband called the Manager the following morning and he informed us that there was already a new family checked into our room, and wouldn't be leaving for 3 more days. He wasn't going to ruin their vacation by asking them to move..... um pretty sure their vacation will be ruined if they get bit all over! But for some reason...??? the family decided to check out 3 days early, and he had the room inspected all in the same day. Which of course found no bed bugs. I was never offered any compensation for the nights we spent there. The whole thing was a nightmare. I am glad we found out what it was before we got home. We had to throw away pillows and suitcases, as well as clean all our clothes that might have brought them home with us. In our absolute opinion these were indeed bed bugs. But of course no hotel will admit to that right? ...read more

Solo Traveler
Monica from Phoenix, AZ
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice
Breakfast was simply adequate. The pillows were too big. Nice to read in bed with, but gave me a headache every night.
Business Traveler
Albert from Union City, CA
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location, large rooms, nice breakfast selections and friendly staff
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Sahuarita, AZ
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarramento, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean.
too far from the city. Location isn't perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was set up very nice
There was a hand print in dirt poop or blood on the bathroom door jam. Even after they cleaned the second day.

Over all the hotel was great. Good food. Great location very nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, CA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean location as described
no

priceline had a great price. would stay here again and tell friends while traveling too

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmy from Braintree, MA
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is so convenience, and the room facilities are sufficient.
The room cleanliness can be improved, but overall is good.

Nice and affordable hotel, and will book it again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
August 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were great. You had a complete kitchen which I loved.
It was really crowded at breakfast but other then that it was great.

Over the all I had a great experience at this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg