Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda

Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda

Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
125 South Festival Drive
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda in Anaheim

# 12 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Riverside, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Everything was very clean and room was very comfortable. Very good bed. I normally dislike to stay in hotels but if everyone I stayed in was as nice as this I might give up camping in my rv. nice to have grocery store close by
I didn't realize it was so far from ocean so had to contend with lots of traffic but no issues with hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and property and the breakfast. Really liked the variety of food for different tastes. My daughter liked the eggs and breakfast meats, my wife enjoyed the yogurt and fruits and I enjoyed the English muffins and bagels.
The noise from the floor above when the occupants were walking in the room. The person(s) were early risers and woke me up everyday at 6:30-6:40am.

Overall the hotel was very nice and our stay there was pleasant. Having a kitchen was a plus with the large refrigerator. I would recommend the hotel to others.

Senior Travelers
Gary from Ringwood North, Australia
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenient location. Room spaciousness and cleanliness. Amenities: Wi-Fi, Breakfast, Cable TV. Friendly & efficient staff.
Liked everything.
Couple
Sami Alshammari from Tulsa, OK
January 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
cleanness and safety
the location is too far from attractions, except for Disney Land
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice spacious room - great spot to stay close enough to Disney and the price was right for New Years Eve!!
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pretty clean, good breakfast, nice neighborhood right of the highway
Business Traveler
Kurt from Slc, UT
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful and clean. I only wish I could have stayed longer.
Breakfast could have been a little better but it was still good.

it was all great.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Newbury Park, CA
April 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet, Clean, Friendly, Helpful. I could live there easily!
NO
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was good!
The Fitness center does not have earphones for machines. Unacceptable to me, as most other hotels I stay in have complimentary ear buds. Front desk staff said I had to buy them. For the price of the room, a 50 cent earbud pair would be nice.

This Hotel markets itself as Anaheim when search for hotels. However this hotel is 12 miles from Anaheim. 30 minutes to Disney from here. There are no elevators in this hotel. Buildings are not interconnected against weather.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.