Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda

Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda

Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
125 South Festival Drive
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda in Anaheim

# 4 of 121 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
February 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleboro, MA
January 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Rooms are like small apartments making the hotel room a comfortable, quiet experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
December 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast, parking and internet. The hotel was accessible to all of the locations we were concerned about. California traffic is worse than the last time we were there, it seems any hour is rush hour these days.
The room was clean with the exception of stains on the carpet and since this is a pet friendly hotel it makes you wonder. The beds and pillows were great. Only draw back was why they would put the air conditioner unit in the bedroom closet(very noisy).
Group Traveler
Patricia from Santa Maria, CA
November 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Riverside, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Everything was very clean and room was very comfortable. Very good bed. I normally dislike to stay in hotels but if everyone I stayed in was as nice as this I might give up camping in my rv. nice to have grocery store close by
I didn't realize it was so far from ocean so had to contend with lots of traffic but no issues with hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and property and the breakfast. Really liked the variety of food for different tastes. My daughter liked the eggs and breakfast meats, my wife enjoyed the yogurt and fruits and I enjoyed the English muffins and bagels.
The noise from the floor above when the occupants were walking in the room. The person(s) were early risers and woke me up everyday at 6:30-6:40am.

Overall the hotel was very nice and our stay there was pleasant. Having a kitchen was a plus with the large refrigerator. I would recommend the hotel to others.

Senior Travelers
Gary from Ringwood North, Australia
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenient location. Room spaciousness and cleanliness. Amenities: Wi-Fi, Breakfast, Cable TV. Friendly & efficient staff.
Liked everything.
Couple
Sami Alshammari from Tulsa, OK
January 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
cleanness and safety
the location is too far from attractions, except for Disney Land
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice spacious room - great spot to stay close enough to Disney and the price was right for New Years Eve!!
N/A
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.