Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda

Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda

Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
125 South Festival Drive
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda in Anaheim

# 5 of 101 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Hayward, CA
February 5, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Always clean and comfortable.
No
Kool from Los Angeles, CA
January 3, 2018
10.0
That the room feels like i am at home
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delbert from Florence, AZ
January 2, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Found a couple of hair in bath tub .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwinsville, NY
December 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was very convenient. Close to shopping and restaurants. Free parking was a plus in an area where free parking is hard to find. Room attendant was super friendly and had a good attitude.
Front desk crew can be a little more helpful when asked about certain services such as laundry facilities. e.g where one can get change and detergent..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
November 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Size of the room... it was awesome! Bed was so comfortable that we didn’t want to get up... USB plugs for our devices, Adjustable TV, fluffy pillows!!! Nuff’ said! I know where to go next time. Cheers!!!
Breakfast was crowded... it’s like everyone decided to check out at the same time. I got my bagel toasted and cream cheese though...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
November 27, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Anaheim, CA
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Redwood City, CA
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice and clean, spacious.
They charge me twice the money and I'm still waiting to get reimbursed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar City, ID
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and very easy going staff. Nice big rooms and the housing staff did a great job cleaning every day. Very accommodating and lot's of parking. We loved staying here and would definitely choose this motel again!
The breakfast was no that great. Not bad, but a lot of room for improvement. The breakfast staff was super, however!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Anaheim Hills Yorba Linda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.