Residence Inn By Marriott Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium

Residence Inn By Marriott Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium

Residence Inn By Marriott Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
830 Long Drive
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium in Aberdeen

# 3 of 12 hotels in Aberdeen
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice big, complete room. Friendly and helpful staff. Included amenities were nice. Clean hotel with lots of parking.
Problem with the Hot Tub not working. We were really looking forward to relaxing in it after a day of long walking. Had to ask at the front desk and they had maintenance fix it. The tub broke again in 15 minutes, so we didn't bother asking to fix.
Solo Traveler
Yuanru from Columbus, OH
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
this is nothing i like for real
The help knocked my door from 8am!!!!!!And it suppose to be dog friendly, but when I checked out they asked my dog to stay outside just because she was barking!!!!The staff is so mean and the service is so bad!!! Could not find a worse one in the world

Worse ever, never go to this one

Business Traveler
Harry from Shalimar, FL
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great for business
The room was a little on the warn side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joann from Lutherville, MD
December 31, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0

Loved this hotel, one of the nicest I have stayed in. The employees couldn't have been more friendly, sweeter and helpful in any way. The decor was beautiful, not over done, comfortable and had an aura of warmth. Loved all the baseball pictures and design through out the hotel Will stay there again next year at Christmas or anytime we are in Aberdeen

Senior Travelers
Leigh from Washington, DC
December 27, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms were clean and attractive, and the stadium is right outside the window!!!
Difficult to find at night. Confused my GPS.

This is a great hotel in the Aberdeen area. In the winter, great stopping off place off of 95. It is close to Havre de Grace which is a lovely little coastal town.

Couple
Terry from Mercersburg, PA
July 27, 2011
Couple
9.0
Very nice, clean and staff were friendly.
The bathroom cabinet drawers and bureau drawers were broken.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sabrina from Frederick, MD
July 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Family Friendly and accomodating. Breakfast was wonderful.
No restaurant on the premises
Couple
Cynthia from Salisbury, MD
May 5, 2011
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. Very close to many resturants and shopping.
Not enough handicap parking near lobby door, only 2 spaces.

The hotel much more than I expected from looking at the pictures on line. Beautifully decorated amd very clean. The free buffet breakfast was delicious. Bed was comfortable and also the furniture in the room. Very close to everything. Look forward to coming back again!

Solo Traveler
Sheryl from Gainesville, VA
April 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Cal Ripkin complex is very nice
Parking too far away/sprained ankle. Front desk wouldn't allow upgrade for more money.

This hotel is nice, but it is too pricey. I tried for months to get a government rate. It was NEVER offered. I even called the place. Get real people, this is Aberdeen. A bottle of water and a soda was over $5. The hotel desk clerk advised that a 2 bedroom king would be
xxx more than what I paid on priceline, and then would not let me pay the difference because I booked through priceline. Poor business. It was convenient to stay here because I attended an event at the stadium, but I would not pay to stay this much in Aberdeen again. I grew up here. I would pay half the price and stay at a nice hotel in White Marsh. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Aberdeen At Ripken Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.