Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover in Tewksbury

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1775 Andover Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover in Tewksbury

# 1 of 6 hotels in Tewksbury
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suncook, NH
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved that it had a kitchen and had a separate living room type area from where the bed was. It was very nice and the staff was super friendly and helpful. They also had a very nice free breakfast.
That due to an unexpected change of plans we had to check out sooner than we planned.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jim Thorpe, PA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and friendly
Not really - I was happy with it

Nothing really to say except that it matched my expectations

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metuchen, NJ
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Standard Residence Inn on the new model -- built on three levels around a courtyard with pool. Access by outdoor stairs or elevator. All buildings connected by passageways.
Liked everything.
Couple
Sylvie from Quebec, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room
Parking is very bad for block 2 No parking near the room. If i go at Tewskbury i won't come back at this hotel for this reason.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Bridgeport, CT
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was fabulous. Very comfortable and unexpectedly spacious; it was like a small apartment. The complimentary breakfast was nice too.
Nothing.
Frank from San Jose, CA
November 1, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robin from Lake Zurich, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was very clean and comfortable. We definitely got our money's worth!
NO

The hot breakfast was outstanding. Not your typical continental breakfast.

Couple
Irene from Abington, PA
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast buffet. I have a dairy allergy so I really appreciated the soy milk. First time I have seen it at a hotel buffet.
Would have liked a mirror in the bedroom to use while bathroom was being used.

Very pleasant experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, VA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, MA
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
There is a $50 hold on your credit card per night for incidentals that you don't know about till you check in.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg