Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover

Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1775 Andover Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover in Tewksbury

# 1 of 6 hotels in Tewksbury
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Susan from Springfield, MA
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and clean. The outdoor was clean and inviting. They even had an outdoor fire pit! The breakfast was eggs-celant! Lots of choices and good quality. The service was the best I've ever had. Keep up the good work.
nothing
Couple
Margaret from The Villages, FL
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent especially the people who were working at breakfast time. The tables were always clean and the food replenished often. One of the Hotel Employees was an excellent worker and made everyone feel at home. She was always so obliging an
Everything was great. Our room was always clean with fresh towels.
Couple
David from Casa Grande, AZ
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was in a great location. Close to major highways. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Room had everything we needed for our extended stay.
Stairs to 3rd floor room. Elevator not in the part of building we were staying in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suncook, NH
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved that it had a kitchen and had a separate living room type area from where the bed was. It was very nice and the staff was super friendly and helpful. They also had a very nice free breakfast.
That due to an unexpected change of plans we had to check out sooner than we planned.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jim Thorpe, PA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and friendly
Not really - I was happy with it

Nothing really to say except that it matched my expectations

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metuchen, NJ
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Standard Residence Inn on the new model -- built on three levels around a courtyard with pool. Access by outdoor stairs or elevator. All buildings connected by passageways.
Liked everything.
Couple
Sylvie from Quebec, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room
Parking is very bad for block 2 No parking near the room. If i go at Tewskbury i won't come back at this hotel for this reason.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Bridgeport, CT
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was fabulous. Very comfortable and unexpectedly spacious; it was like a small apartment. The complimentary breakfast was nice too.
Nothing.
Frank from San Jose, CA
November 1, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robin from Lake Zurich, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suite was very clean and comfortable. We definitely got our money's worth!
NO

The hot breakfast was outstanding. Not your typical continental breakfast.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boston Tewksbury/Andover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.