Residence Inn Boston Back Bay/Fenway

Residence Inn Boston Back Bay/Fenway

Residence Inn Boston Back Bay/Fenway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
125 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Boston Back Bay/Fenway in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Boston Back Bay/Fenway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Boston Back Bay/Fenway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Boston Back Bay/Fenway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mirza from Brockton, MA
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
I did not get to check in until after 2:00 so I end up booking rooms to other hotel my guest was traveling Frome Washington DC they was very tied
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lachine, Canada
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marcus from Bath, PA
March 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staying! Great location and great breakfast.
Couple
Cassandra from Jamaica Plain, MA
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location!
Bathtub didn't drain. Housekeeping started knocking on door at 830 even though checkout was not until noon. Felt a bit rushed to leave.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, MA
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
THe bathroom sink did not drain. There was no large towel for after my shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location! Very clean and the complimentary breakfast was so convenient. I would definitely stay again.
The cleaning staff knocked on my door twice on checkout day and I left around 11ish. Felt a little rushed to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, NJ
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Walking distance to Fenway and the T at Yawkee. The deck overlooking Fenway was a plus.
Room configuration was a bit odd. Pricey for $---- a night plus $45 parking.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Nottingham, NH
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved the breakfast, the bar was apparently pretty good, and the staff was super nice. Also we left quite a mess and it looks like we didn't get charged extra.
The room felt a bit cramped for four people, the view wasn't the best, and some of the outlets were hard to use, but these are all really quite minor things to me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, VT
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful and comfortable room with simple, but complete dishes etc in the kitchen
Weekend breakfast did not start until 7 AM
Reviews of Residence Inn Boston Back Bay/Fenway
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Boston Back Bay/Fenway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.