Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1401 Lusk Avenue
Boise, ID 83706

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown in Boise

# 12 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, WY
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Big rooms, tons of space, friendly staff, good breakfast, fire pit, condo/town home like feeling
Walk-ability to downtown area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is so clean and quiet. The staff is inviting and friendly.
Hard to park our extended cab pickup.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Las Vegas, NV
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alan from Pocatello, ID
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was great even a small kitchen. Location to downtown and free shuttle 24 hours was perfect.
A better hot tub area would be the only improvement
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a very quiet place with a great location. The staff was very friendly and professional.
I liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gordon from Jackson, ID
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Heber City, UT
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was in the perfect location since we were going to a concert at the morrison center with easy access to everything. we had a great time.
The only bar nearby (cheerleaders) was pretty awful. But everything else was just a short trip away.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Even though it is just off a major thoroughfare, it was quiet and felt private. It's very roomy, more like a studio apartment than a hotel with its full-size kitchen appliances.
It would have been nice to have had an extra blanket. But I didn't ask for one, so I really can't complain. Staff were friendly and helpful. I'm sure they would have supplied one had I asked.
Couple
Jan from Mccall, ID
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are like condominiums with a kitchen that is fully stocked so you can cook. The outside pool looks lovely but wasn't open in the winter. The location right across the street from Boise State University is excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Twin Falls, ID
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed and pillow was very uncomfortable did not sleep at all.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.