Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1401 Lusk Avenue
Boise, ID 83706

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown in Boise

# 12 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanne from Rexburg, ID
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Oh my goodness, the rooms were amazing, the food, terrific, the service, excellent...
Loved it
Solo Traveler
Michael from Meridian, ID
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Kitchen was great. Along with all of the other amenities!
Check out time is way to soon
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wonderful breakfast. Comfy beds. Welcoming staff.
There are knives in the lower drawer that are not child prof. We have a 2yr old and didnt expect to find sharp knives within his reach.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Amenities in the room were very good with a good-sized range and fridge that actually made ice. Lighting was also good; none of that "Cave" atmosphere. Breakfast was the best I had in hotel travels during the previous 6 weeks. Staff very attentive.
The noise level too high for me, a light sleeper; avoid rooms facing the main street (Capitol Blvd.). The AC register blew cold air directly onto my face and it was high on the wall, making adjustment of fins a real challenge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
almost everything
THIS HOTEL SHOULD NOT BE LISTED AS PET FRIENDLY!!!! they insist on a $100 NON-REFUNDABLE per deposit!!! only months ago it was only ten dollars... totally unacceptable! because of this i avoid that part of town completely when choosing hotel
Couple
Marc from Roseville, CA
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel more than met our expectations-convenience,helpfulness-we will stay there again, hands down and we told everyone in the Gray wedding party how nice the Inn was.
Couple
Paul from Valparaiso, IN
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly
Nothing
Business Traveler
Dee from Boise, ID
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Rooms smell bad...very musty!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The Hotel Staff was very friendly and so helpful! The Breakfast was very good and the staff helping with the breakfast were so very accommodating, and so very pleasant. very good breakfast.
I truly expected so much more. The Hotel is an older Hotel, The bathroom sink was stopped up most of the time. We had to move to another room after we checked in as the upstair noise was very loud. From downstairs to upstairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
space, cleanliness, and friendly, helpful staff.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Boise Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.