Hotels in Boca Raton

Residence Inn Boca Raton

Residence Inn Boca Raton

Residence Inn  Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
525 Northwest 77Th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 14 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
April 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff very nice, and went out of way to accommodate, especially breakfast crew.
Hard to find off highway...need more signage.
Business Traveler
Darlene from Houston, TX
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was a place to sleep. Staff was very pleasant.
Room was very dirty with black hair in bathtub, sunk and bathroom floor. The carpet had not been vacuumed and had debris on it. Room as next to office with a connecting door that was opened and slammed all night
Couple
Gary from Los Alamitos, CA
January 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice sitting area with full kitchen if needed. We did not use it.
The breakfast room was small with a somewhat cramped feeling.

The room was clean, the noise level minimal being close to a major highway.

Senior Travelers
David from Trinity, FL
September 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great value. Quiet, mattress and bed linen was top quality, great tv and complete full kitchen.
My GPS would not take me directly to the site and I had to ask for directions on a side street close by. It is a little hard to find but well worth the effort. The overall location has super access to interstate and very convenient to major streets.

I reported a leak causing water in front of the bathroom vanity and they immediately moved me to another room. No problem and I was not inconvenienced. When I checked out, there was a charge on my bill for merchandise that I had not purchased and they removed it without question. The staff was very pleasant and professional. The breakfast every morning was a full spread of food and all was very good and hot. I will stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
July 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and spacious and the desk staff were very courteous and helpful. Plenty of seating for breakfast, tables were clean, and there was a great selection of food types to accommodate the guests.
You need to be able to carry your bags upstairs if you are given an upstairs unit.

I would definitely return to this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lauderhill, FL
June 5, 2013
9.0
The room was clean and I loved the fire place, the kitchen was nice and had all the appliances
The hot tub by my room was dirty and didn't have any water

I loved the room, the fire place and the gazebo in the back, I would def go back and stay.

Group Traveler
Francis from Stamford, CT
April 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Rooms large;comfortable; fully equipped kitchen; # 312 ( two double beds )near the pool; very convenient for golf buddy and me for six nights.Breakfast quite adequate; staff friendly and accomodating.
Only minor problem; sink water drained slowly.

You get what you pay for. Price relatively reasonable.Though the furnishings were somewhat worn,I thought the hotel withstood the test of fair value.And the staff was quite nice in every respect. FJH

Couple
Beth from Brentwood, TN
June 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly. The hot breakfast was wonderful!
The mattresses were not the most comfortable - the only complaint.

We will definitely consider staying at this hotel on our next trip to Boca Raton. A very pleasant experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cocoa, FL
May 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms where very spacious and clean. Breakfast was outstanding.
The location was very confuising. Pools towels where never there have to go to front office to get them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Springfield, NJ
May 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Breakfast was excellent and beautiful nice lady serving it. Staff was good.
Construction, location almost on highway, constant noise (daytime from construction and nighttime from outside highway, thin walls, not good sleep.
Reviews of Residence Inn Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg