Residence Inn Boca Raton

Residence Inn Boca Raton

Residence Inn Boca Raton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
525 Northwest 77th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 17 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Oldsmar, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Kitchen and kitchen supplies.....Excellent. Beds.....Very Good. Couch....pretty stiff. Overall great set-up and room. Allowing all dogs....Excellent. $100 charge for dog....a little high.Landscaping awesome.
Breakfast was WORST ever. Have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times in past 2 years and complained before. Still same offerings in past 2 years, but food worse. Never any clean towels at pool when I go in afternoon or early evening.
Couple
Johnny from Kaufman, TX
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was all we could have ask for.
Nada
Business Traveler
Orga from Stone Mountain, GA
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean.
Poor Internet service. Could not get good cell phone service.They put me in a disable room.without asking me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
staff were attentive and listened to my requests and did the best they could
i am beginning to feel that residence inns have had the wind taken out of their sales..i think the architectural design of the hotel concept have left many of them in poor condition...shabbiness on the outside, because if so many walls to upkeep...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, reasonable price. Location.
No.

Right next to freeway, but couldn't really hear it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
August 19, 2014
7.0
Quiet, close to I-95, large room, inexpensive, Gil at the front desk was terrific, breakfast was OK, but free.
Very difficult to find, GPS doesn't take you there, inadequate parking to be close to your room, had room 1411 and couldn't park close to it as it was on a courtyard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were very nice and accommodating. When I had an issue with the room they were very apologetic. It had a very nice breakfast. It's a great hotel for a family staying for an extended stay. I was very impressed with the kitchen.
There was a horrible smell of mildew in my room. It made me feel sick. I did notify the manager and they were very quick to help fix the problem The tub was very high to get into, especially for older people.There should be bars to hold for safety.

The hotel was very nice but I found it hard to find. It is located in the back of an industrial area and I did not see any clear signs. I would recommend this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carlton from Kissimmee, FL
June 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were very professional, especially the on-duty manager.
The was no creamer for the coffee, during breakfast (this should've been a quick fix by the staff). When I inquired, I was told to "just use milk".
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
April 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff very nice, and went out of way to accommodate, especially breakfast crew.
Hard to find off highway...need more signage.
Reviews of Residence Inn Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.