Hotels in Somers Point

Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point

Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point

Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
900 Mays Landing Road
Somers Point, NJ 08244

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point in Somers Point

# 1 of 5 hotels in Somers Point
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Michael from Ambler, PA
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and very comfortable. Much bigger than I thought it was going to be and the kitchen was well stocked with utensils

This was my 1st time at a Residence Inn and I must say I was very impressed. Marriott got it right with this concept and this style. The room was perfect for a little getaway and from the looks of the hotel, I am sure a great place to spend a few days with a family. It is also well suited to business travelers who want more than a basic hotel room but don't want to spend an arm and a leg. The staff was friendly and helpful. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlet, NJ
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Liked room arrangement and breakfast was great.
had to walk outside to get to breakfast in inclement weather.

Hotel & staff were great. Very nice stay. Location was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Binghamton, NY
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
being able to bring my dogs. love having the mini kitchen. really nice atmosphere.
it would have been nice to be a little closer to the beach,but the pool and amenities made up for it.

just a really nice relaxing, easy going hotel. this is the second time we went to same hotel and will do so again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was good. You just have to drive across the bridge to get to Ocean City NJ boardwalk and beaches.
It was over priced and the sleeper sofa was not really usable. My son had to put the mattress on the floor to sleep.

The brakfast was good and had extended hours.

Couple
John from Delran, NJ
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel and our room were very nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. Everything we expected during our stay was provided and will be sure to stay there again.

We have stayed at different hotels/motels in the Marriott family and have always had a good experience, so much so that I check one of them for availability when looking for a place to stay. This location was also a nice experience and appeared to be very clean and well maintained. The guest staff was very friendly and pleasant and there were maintenance and painting people working there as well. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Lancaster, PA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
pool
pool did not open until 10am

it was a mariott. it did not dissapoint.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phyllis from Goodville, PA
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is very convenient ti ocean city ni beach and boardwalk: free hot buffet breakfast
No complaints

I highly recommend it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close enough to the action of Atlantic City and the family friendly Ocean City. The room was clean, appeared to be recently renovated, and well maintained. Worked well for our family with 3 small kids.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake City, MD
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great and better than I had expected it to be.
Reviews of Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Atlantic City-Somers Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg