Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Residence Inn Arlington Capital View Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2850 South Potomac Avenue
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Arlington Capital View in Arlington

# 4 of 53 hotels in Arlington
Based on 419 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Byoung from Ann Arbor, MI
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Enjoyed breakfast ..
parking fee $30 which is too high .. $16 seems to be reasonable
Couple
Jeffery from Spring Hill, FL
July 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice room. We were there on July 4th and were able to see fireworks across the river from at least 5 different locations. Breakfast in AM was much better than we've had at other hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!! Great experience... great location, shuttle service to metro station, breakfast, super clean, rooms are remodeled looks new, staff friendly.
Parking price expensive and no public parking spaces
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
The shuttle to the airport began at 5am! Was fast and efficient.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
June 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I was blown away when I opened the door to my room, was not expecting a suite for the price I paid! The location & shuttle were perfect for my needs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The room is comfortable and I loved the kitchenette! Location is great!!
When I was checking out there was only one attendant downstairs, it would have been nice to have two front desk staff members instead of one.
Couple
Crystal from Fairview, NJ
June 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
the staff was very accommodating everything went nice and smooth upon check in and check out. the room was spotless, and the bed was super comfortable and cozy. just like home
i did not like the parking situation at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
May 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
The peace and mind along with my ninth floor view of the runway.N
I order house keeping but when I returned to my suite in 365 it was left the same.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
big room and kitchen
no
Business Traveler
Tony from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 30, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I really appreciated the complimentary "Happy Hour" experience. Also, the breakfast was surprisingly delicious.
Reviews of Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Arlington Capital View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.