Residence Inn by Marriott Albany East Greenbush/Tech Valley

Residence Inn by Marriott Albany East Greenbush/Tech Valley

Residence Inn by Marriott Albany East Greenbush/Tech Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3 Tech Valley Drive
East Greenbush, NY 12061

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn by Marriott Albany East Greenbush/Tech Valley in East Greenbush

# 1 of 4 hotels in East Greenbush
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn by Marriott Albany East Greenbush/Tech Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Albany East Greenbush/Tech Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn by Marriott Albany East Greenbush/Tech Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Wethersfield, CT
January 30, 2018
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect. Close to our friends.
check out was 12 housekeeping started knocking on door at 930 am. I told the front desk person at checkout And she said, very rudely, your fault you didn't put your sign out. Then I was dismissed. Won't use Marriott again and I travel monthly for work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bridgewater, MA
October 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free internet, free hot breakfast. Coffee was good.. Bed was comfortable and hotel was quiet at night time.
The round about you need to navigate to the road leading to hotel entrance was awful. Very confusing and distressing even with a gps. Too bad because last time I stayed here there was no round about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Neil from Whiting, NJ
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was always friendly and very helpful. The whole hotel was exceptionally clean.

We needed a place to stay for a family function and had specific needs due to traveling with a baby. The staff could not have been more accommodating and the whole hotel very clean.

Senior Travelers
Harleen from Somerville, AL
April 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
the overall stay was great.........
the price

it is one of the best in the area...it's proximity to the interstate was also valuable.

Couple
Robert from Rensselaer, NY
January 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
They had kids running around kicking on doors and staff didNothing about it even after my fifth call. Manage never called Me back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Rensselaer, NY
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool was nice...friendly staff
Needs a sign out near rte 4 that tells you where to go.
Couple
Laura from Johnstown, PA
October 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
Lovely, and comfortable rooms.
Some breakfast meat on Sunday morning would have been nice.

Try this hotel when you are also visiting the Berkshires in Massachusetts; it's very close to the Berkshires without the high premium.

Couple
Karen from Ogdensburg, NY
October 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
Rooms were big and clean, mattress was good, breakfast was good. Excellent value. I'd go out of my way to stay here.
No.

Rooms were big and clean, mattress was comfortable and breakfast was good. Excellent value. I'd go out of my way to stay here.

Couple
Joe from Whiting, IN
October 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
Virtually new. Clean beyond belief. Great breakfast. Convenient to expressway.

Wonderful in all ways.

Reviews of Residence Inn by Marriott Albany East Greenbush/Tech Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn by Marriott Albany East Greenbush/Tech Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.