Rendezvous Hotel Auckland

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland

Rendezvous Hotel Auckland Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Mayoral Dr And Vincent St
Auckland 1010

Hotel Guest Rating for Rendezvous Hotel Auckland in Auckland

# 19 of 214 hotels in Auckland
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rendezvous Hotel Auckland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rendezvous Hotel Auckland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rendezvous Hotel Auckland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kew East, Australia
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The upgrade option, which made it into a 5 star experience without paying through the nose.
I enjoyed it all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fillmore, UT
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beds are comfortable after a long flight from the states is just what we needed. Love the jetted tub. Very clean room.

Within walking distance for dining!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Adelaide, Australia
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Helpful front desk/concierge/staff.Relatively central to restaurants  shops.
Too soft beds, and no where in hotel to eat a meal at night or late afternoon other than a Japanese resraurant.
Senior Travelers
Edwin from Fresno, CA
March 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
lOCATION, BUFFET BREAKFAST, fRIENDLYNESS. there are 2 grand hotels, you must specify Rendvouse Grand Hotel, our taxi driver took us the the wrong hotel twice.
his hotel is on a steep hill and buses are quite a walk away

We enjoyed the club room for an evening cocktail that came wth the room. Also the in room coffee maker.

Couple
Charles from Honolulu, HI
March 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Use of the "Club Room Facilities - breakfast and evening cocktails
Business Traveler
Chris from Seattle, WA
November 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
staff, pool, club lounge, access to private drivers, location
no
Group Traveler
Ilana from Fitzroy, Austria
June 9, 2012
Group Traveler
6.0

Staff are friendly & helpful, but I was a little disappointed with the room! It needs major updating & my heater worked when it felt like it! Bathroom was ok & larger then a normal hotel bathroom & has a bath!

Reviews of Rendezvous Hotel Auckland
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rendezvous Hotel Auckland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.