Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront

Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront

Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1133 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3T3

Hotel Guest Rating for Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront in Vancouver

# 20 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 669 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Great service.
Parking was $33, room was for two beds- double beds and small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Fairfield, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice rooms
We were not informed of the parking charge until we were billed
Joan from Philadelphia, PA
June 30, 2015
9.0
Incredible location and views. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Couple
Joan from Philadelphia, PA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location. Pleasant staff. Generous sized rooms.
lots of tour groups, weddings etc. Concierge was only on 9-5. pool needed a refresh or more frequent cleaning. lots of people there. and usually children in the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fast, excellent service. Received access I the club lounge which entitled us to a complimentary beverage, appetizers, and breakfast.
Right next to the xe Mahoney which was a bit noisy but otherwise no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Riverside, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was good. Our first room was horribly small it was supposed to have a king size bed but when we got to the room the bed was more like a twin size bed. went back to the front desk and they changed us to a different room with an actual king size.
Our view was not the best. unless you are facing the water side there really is not much to see.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and views from our room were excellent, definitely a 10!
Service, the hotel is a little understaff in term of room service.
Barb from Victoria, Canada
June 28, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, nice rooms.
No

The hotel is well located, modern, and nice. It's located about 1 mile from Stanley park (by way of the harbor path - probably closer by street). It's about a 15-20 minute walk from the Gas Light district. It's right on the harbor with nice views. We'd stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was great and the parking was easy to find and use. The view was nice.
The room was not available at 3:00PM, nor 4:30 when we returned. Told to wait & would be helped. 4:45 and I approached again & told they would put us in a different room, thus nearly 2 hours past check-in. :( Wi-Fi was horrible too.
Reviews of Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.