Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront

Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront

Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1133 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3T3

Hotel Guest Rating for Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront in Vancouver

# 20 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 634 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brad from Kelowna, Canada
May 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Staff were friendly and outgoing. Nice hotel overall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsons, Canada
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was the best part of the hotel. And the price was great too.
The women's washroom on the lobby level was too hot and humid. It felt like they had a sauna going inside.

The rooms were nice. Nothing special. The location was central.

Couple
Nathan from Seattle, WA
May 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location, amenities, and upscale feel were quite nice. It was comfortable, on the nice part of Hastings street, just don't drive out of town on Hastings or you will see Vancouvers problems.
The parking was a fiasco, the lot next door was a nightmare to access if you didn't go there from the hotel lobby to begin with. I was disappointed they didn't have HBO, so no Game of Thrones.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Creek, WA
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful view from our room. Beds were very comfortable and the room was clean.
Popcorn ceiling reminds me that this is an old hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
May 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was friendly and obliging.
Parking is expensive and slow. Sometimes the car attendants did not even answer the phone when I wanted our car to be brought to the door. The elevator noise was just awful in our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
May 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location!
Rooms were kind of small.
Business Traveler
Barry from Chilliwack, Canada
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, mattress comfort and price were all good.Since dropping its affiliation with the Rennaisance hotel chain early in 2015, WiFi is now free.
Old hotel, with many coats of paint. But I had a good sleep due to comfortable bed.
Business Traveler
Hilary from Calgary, Canada
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent fitness facility!! Helpful staff who let me check in at 10 am as I had an early flight. Very friendly and could walk anywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location is ok. Houseman was fast delivering toothbrush.
Service standards inadequate. At no time was I refer to by name except on the television check out. The housekeeper knocked on my door at 10am when checkout is at 12pm. The housekeeper had no reason, I was not checked out and I was not staying that night.
Couple
Long from Dauphin, Canada
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pinnacle Hotel Vancouver Harbourfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.