Hotels in Vancouver

Renaissance Vancouver Harbourside Hotel

Renaissance Vancouver Harbourside Hotel

Renaissance Vancouver Harbourside Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1133 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3T3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Vancouver Harbourside Hotel in Vancouver

# 20 of 132 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Vancouver Harbourside Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Vancouver Harbourside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Vancouver Harbourside Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
April 2, 2014
8.0
Excellent hotel and location.
I was on my way to a ski vacation and they lost my ski bout bag. It will arrive 8 days after arriving at the ski resort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Creek, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front-end staff were very friendly and provided us with some good dining options. Check-in and out were quick and the location was central to the centre of town and the waterfront. The bed and fine linens made for a fabulous sleep.
No

The pool and hot-tub are open 24 hours.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly, helpful staff that welcomed us. Parking was moderately priced in comparison to other local downtown hotels.
Noisy guests at 4am. Knock on the door by noisy guests at 4am. Music played by noisy guests at 4am. Little acknowledgement by front desk clerk to the inconvenience of noisy guests.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Gibsons, Canada
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location and the staff were both fabulous
While the staff were fantastic the dining facility was very expensive.

It is extremely close to the Vancouver convention centers and the downtown businesses. The lobby is very pleasing and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Weilun from M, Canada
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Denise from Victoria, Canada
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location
Noisy area. HVAC was in need of service. Quite the racket when the heat came on. Told the maid about it but it wasn't addressed. Loud enough to keep you from drifting off to sleep. Not so good.
Group Traveler
Tara from Victoria, Canada
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The upgrade to harbour view!:)
The fridge in the room didn't get cold. And there wasn't an actual balcony but sliding doors. At least the view made up or that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millet, Canada
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff went beyond my expectations in printing off maps to help me find my way around downtown, taking care of internet issue immediately, and extending our checkout to accommodate our schedule. Front desk agent was exceptional!
I do wish there had been a mini-fridge in room.
Couple
Jorgen from Parksville, Canada
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff, location beautiful view
NO

Will definitely come back

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Nanaimo, Canada
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location to Harbour Air, employees were great
Bit far from the venue we were going to

Very clean, excellent friendly service

Reviews of Renaissance Vancouver Harbourside Hotel
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Vancouver Harbourside Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg