Renaissance The Depot Minneapolis Hotel

Renaissance The Depot Minneapolis Hotel

Renaissance The Depot Minneapolis Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
225 South 3Rd Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance The Depot Minneapolis Hotel in Minneapolis

# 18 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance The Depot Minneapolis Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance The Depot Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance The Depot Minneapolis Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mitchell from Sioux Falls, SD
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were great. The bed was comfortable and the room service was tasty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from South St. Paul, MN
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, great service,great food and the waterpark is awsome for kids
The bar prices were very high when ordering a drink but it is typical pricing in a major city. And also you could hear all the voices in the hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Bismarck, ND
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Golden, CO
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Very impressed with how helpful and friendly the staff was. It is nice to stay in a place where they know the true meaning of customer service. It was an awesome visit. Will stay at the Depot any chance we get. Our thanks to the excellent staff.
Couple
Jerry from Burke, VA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was unbelievable. The staff was among the most helpful I have ever encountered in a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Sioux Falls, SD
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to other places we visited in town
Extra cost of nightly valet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Free wi-fi, very nice employees, nice location, a lot of amenities, a lot of character.
The gym is a little small.

I enjoyed my stay very much.

Couple
Sarah from Sartell, MN
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our stay was phenomenal. Everything from the free parking on the street out front to the friendly woman checking us in to the Aveda products in the bathroom to the most comfortable bed to the COMPLIMENTARY and surprise bottle of wine and cheese.
No, everything was great. I just mentioned we were married the night before and a much appreciated surprise was hand delivered to our room.

Thank you!!!!

Business Traveler
Andrew from South Weber, UT
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff! They were very accomodating.

Very good atmosphere.

Reviews of Renaissance The Depot Minneapolis Hotel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance The Depot Minneapolis Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.