Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel

Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel

Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4200 Jim Walter Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33607

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel in Tampa

# 6 of 100 hotels in Tampa
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kari from Belle Chasse, LA
September 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel! Hospitable staff! The room was incredibly comfortable. We loved the outdoor courtyard and that the mall was just steps away. My only regret is that we stayed just one night. Next trip to Tampa we'll definitely stay at Renaissance again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
September 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The SPA hours, food on premises and room decor were great.  the front desk was very kind and hospitable during a high stress time like Irma. Also, Thank you for being hospitable and taking in pets. We will come back to Renassiance.
Bar understaffed, please consider your employees well being.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahwah, NJ
September 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
My favorite hotel in Tampa. Great staff and extremely comfortable beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
September 6, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
August 21, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roslyn from Longboat Key, FL
July 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
They charged me $50. for WiFi ....I was told they would credit my account and did not...How do I get the credit?
Family Traveling with Teens
Sean from Euless, TX
July 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very nice property. Clean and comfortable.
Staff was average at best. Disappointed that housekeeping knocked on my door at 10:00 A.M. despite the "Do Not Disturb" sign on display. Front desk associate that checked me seemed as if she would have rather been anywhere but there.
Couple
Joe from Sheridan, AR
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Tampa International Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.