Renaissance Seattle Hotel

Renaissance Seattle Hotel

Renaissance Seattle Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
515 Madison Street
Seattle, WA 98104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Seattle Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 1493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Seattle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Seattle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tavis from Lakewood, CO
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
It was a bit of a hike up some steep hills from the light rail, but that is not that big of a deal.
Couple
Jason from Okanogan, WA
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff that went above and beyond to ensure our stay was fantastic.
WiFi rates were rather high considering the price of the hotel.

Great location if you are going to spend your time in the downtown are. Easy to locate off I5. Valet staff is top notch and extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. I was upgraded to the PRESIDENTIAL SUITE!! The room had the most incredible view of the city, a private balcony, 2 bathrooms, and a living area. My stay was incredible and felt like a dream.
Solo Traveler
Helen from Surrey, Canada
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The lobby was great. Great location.
The windows were really dirty, you could barley see out of them. It was hard to connect to wifi.
Business Traveler
Jan from Hoodsport, WA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Public spaces.
Check-in time was 4 pm. We arrived at 5:45 pm. We were told to "sit over there" to wait for our room to be ready. Others checked in and were given keys, while we had to wait until 6:05. The staff was friendly and nice, but I still felt uncomfortable.
Couple
Megan from Spokane, WA
May 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed and bedding. Clean room and bathroom
Parking expensive and we had to park all the wayat the bottom where there was a ton of trash and stuff that should be cleaned up but was laying everywhere. Had to move stuff out of the way to park my car because there were no parking spots left.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the friendly and professional staff at the front desk, restaurants, and entrances.
I did not like the taste of the food served in the bar, the housekeeping staff entering my room 1 hr after I arrived despite the do not disturb sign being displayed, advertised amenities not available in room, TV selection poor, no movies available.
Couple
Virginia from Newport, OR
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff, great restaurant and lounge, and all necessary amenities.
Maybe could use a microwave in the room.
Couple
Richard from Lopez Island, WA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, view, great room and staff!!
The cost of hotel parking!!! If you self park, it costs over $41.00 per night and we used valet parking at 51.00 per night. When your already paying for a 4 Star hotel, this much for parking is absolutely unreasonable!!!
Couple
Christopher from New York, NY
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
Reviews of Renaissance Seattle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Seattle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.