Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
55-57 Avenue Raymond Poincare
Paris 75016

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel in Paris

# 13 of 2670 hotels in Paris
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alaa from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alaa from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
May 29, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
May from Aramco, Saudi Arabia
April 15, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
I like the garden very nice
The carpet is old and dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garrison, NY
March 18, 2017
Couple
4.0
The hotel room was definitely not up to a 5 star rating.Having stayed at several hotels during our stay in France,this was by far our least favorite. Very few outlets( NONE in the restroom ) shower and sink fixtures falling apart, chipped paint everywhere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff were very pleasant and helpful and location was central and close to good restaurants and metro.
Bathroom didn't have the best water pressure/heat and no towel rack
Solo Traveler
Tanuj from Houston, TX
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Small rooms

Not a 5 star hotel at best 3.5

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Lakeville, MN
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My teen-age daughter stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks. The location was perfect - a very clean, safe and quiet neighborhood that is a short walk to the Eiffel Tower. The staff were gracious and helpful at all times. Beautiful accommodations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, decor, facilities
AC unit in the room leaked and wasn't repaired or even looked at during our stay though we brought it to the hotel's attention.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room size and hotel ranking can't be five-star at all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
August 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and outside garden
No A/C in room and it was uncomfortably hot. We called numerous times and were told they were full. Finally at 1AM when we could not sleep, we were moved to another room
Reviews of Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.