Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
55-57 Avenue Raymond Poincare
Paris 75016

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel in Paris

# 15 of 2824 hotels in Paris
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room size and hotel ranking can't be five-star at all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
August 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and outside garden
No A/C in room and it was uncomfortably hot. We called numerous times and were told they were full. Finally at 1AM when we could not sleep, we were moved to another room
Couple
Kathy from Queen Creek, AZ
August 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean and quiet, nice staff. No real complaints. Waking distance to the Eiffel Tower. No great restaurants nearby just ok ones.
Tiny room, even smaller shower.

We weren't in the main building and the carpets were old and just dirty worn looking. Room didn't look 5 star hotel Quality. Bed was hard, you could tell there was nothing under the sheets and it wasn't pillow top. Most 5 star places even have a pillow menu, but this had nothing. Staff was very nice. My husband and I both agree- we would like to meet the person who signs off on this as a 5?star?! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nina from Houston, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They did not change the linens even though there was a stain and a band aid wrapper although mine was left in the sheets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
nice garden
rude staff (sat at the garden for a drink when it was being prepared to be closed supposedly for some private event and was told in no polite terms to leave asap)1 elevator of 2 wasn't working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
July 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
only location
1) carpet was damaged (rusty nail popped up) 2) room key didn't work for the inter-gate

4 star is far enough for this level of quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allston, MA
May 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice Garden. The Hotel Employee was great who checked us in but after that the service fell off. Close to the ET but everything else is a metro ride away. Not much in the area for dining compared to other sections.
I paid extra to the hotel directly for a king bed but got to twins pushed together making a very uncomfortable middle part. The shower leaked all over the place because of poor design. Very inconsistent housekeeping service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Courtyard, locationWhen I checked out received an apology for service failurescomfortable bed and pillows
Put in wing without elevator Had to call twice for hairdryerdirty spoon left in room.coffee tray not replemished
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, Switzerland
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
nothing
everythingshabby roomtiny bathroomöld furnitureold bedold tvno elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Singapore, Singapore
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Service was good and staff were helpful
Expensive internet
Reviews of Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Paris Le Parc Trocadero Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.