Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld

Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld

Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6677 Sea Harbor Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld in Orlando

# 25 of 271 hotels in Orlando
Based on 675 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chris from Coral Springs, FL
January 27, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Plainville, CT
January 20, 2018
Couple
9.0
atrium
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 11, 2018
2.0
The proximity to SeaWorld (our last day's visit was to SeaWorld after a week at Disney) can't be beat. The rooms were, for whatever reason, huge too. I mean, we could play tennis in our room (of course that's an exaggeration).
I don't know what's around the hotel, but the hotel staff and guests looked far too young and maybe needed to go to a club stead.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
January 9, 2018
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gabriela from Holland, MI
December 30, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Longwood, FL
December 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Situated immediately next to Seaworld, central to a half dozen other attractions, free shuttle, beautiful pool and water park, staff is second to none, the nicest staff you could ask for. My #1 pick for Orlando attractions area.
Pricing for little items is a bit steep. I understand we're near the theme parks, but we're not actually IN the theme park, I don't think $3.50 for a 16oz bottle of water is really reasonable.
Vernell from Far Rockaway, NY
December 27, 2017
1.0
Everything. Your site falsely advertised breakfast that was not included.
Everything. Guest service was not welcoming, the bathroom door does not close, towels too hard, pillows too soft.,,,need I continue!
Couple
John from Spring Hill, FL
December 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was a beautiful hotel very. Clean the staff was very friendly and helpful. There was plenty around the hotel to do whether get a drink or a meal. I highly recommend this hotel
I was very pleased
Heather from Biloxi, MS
December 20, 2017
10.0
It was so nice to be able to walk to Seaworld and Discovery Cove.
We were upgraded to a suite, but I didn't expect a suite to have a Murphy bed. I have no complaints, just something to ask about next time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
December 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel was wonderful! We loved our stay. The rooms and the hotel atmosphere were great!! Loved that it had a Starbucks inside. The staff were extremely pleasant and everything was clean and fresh. One of my favorite stays.
The shower curtains are too short/thin which caused the bathroom to flood when showering.
Reviews of Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.