Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel in Orlando

Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5445 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Valley, MN
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly service
Should have free parking for customers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked that it nice open public areas. Had a bar and restaurant and coffee shop.
I hated that this hotel charged $14 minimum to exit parking lot even if I'm only exhorting once for checkout. The bathroom had a bunch of silver fish and had cracks in the molding. The rooms smelled musty.

It deserves a lower rating than it has and should rid the parking fee and allow atleast onc free parking voucher.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Torch Key, FL
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
the king bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept on.

free shuttle to airport in the wee hours of the morning

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the airport. Very pretty lobby. Aveda brand toiletries.
Room and bathroom were small but well appointed.
Senior Travelers
David from Lunenburg, Canada
January 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carrie from Bozeman, MT
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent service, beautiful grounds
charges for every little thing like internet and breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Miami, FL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff, fast check in.
Paying for parking, no option for free parking.
Group Traveler
You from Jefferson, LA
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
every time I drove into the hotel, I have to pay for the toll since it located around the airport. They only offer free breakfast for people who has their membership.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Georgetown, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the room was clean the beds were very soft and theor was a choice of firm and soft pillows. I really enjoyed the maple glazed salmon sandwich I had in the restaurant
they only have 6 handicapped parking spaces for the entirevery evening when we would come in all six of those spots would be filled so there was no parking left for handicapped I complained 3 nights in a row before they finally made accommodations for us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosie from Atlanta, GA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel manager was very accommodating; he was able to satisfactorily resolve an issue I had with room.
Reviews of Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Orlando Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg