Hotels in New Orleans

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
700 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

# 6 of 159 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jillian from Live Oak, TX
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
LOVED LOVED LOVED this hotel! Its beautiful, food was excellent, staff was very nice
no.. Just that I wasnt staying longer

I hope I stay here again. Truly loved it.

Couple
Vala from San Jose, CA
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel location and cleanliness
Breakfast was not included.
Couple
Ruth from Lafayette, LA
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The ambience at the hotel was relaxing and sophisticated.

The staff were friendly and accommodated our only request which was for early checkout. The valet was able to get out car quickly when requested, and the area has great food and attractions within easy walking distance. We will stay here again soon.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Belleville, Canada
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
excellent value at $80 plus 30 of fees and taxes
The parking is an adventure and potentially dangerous, requiring a walk through back lanes, Definitely a deterrent to staying there again. The Valet charge is not reasonable.

Parking is a mjor disadvantage and frankly spoiled our opinion of this hotel. The facility itself was great but customers should be warned of the parking issue. I would not have stayed there had I known of their parking problems.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Fremont, CA
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff

Situated in the art district. Very clean and personable staff.

Couple
Yi from Rochester, NY
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, LA
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location! Location! Location! We parked our car with the trusty valet and had an easy walk to the French Quarter.
The hotel restaurant RENE was AWFUL! We could not get anyone to wait on us so we went across the street to Lucy's and LOVED it! We made the mistake of buying breakfast with our hotel package and the food was cold and greasy. Never again!

We got a great deal on a great room at a great hotel with a LOUSY restaurant.

Couple
Jon from New Iberia, LA
March 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Many attractive areas to sit and relax. Valet, and desk staff was helpful and pleasant. Room was very clean and well decorated.
The cleaning staff during the day was very loud. Once, they were yelling across the hallways in conversation.

Location was great, near convention center, D-day museum, warehouse area and CBD. If the Quarter is too noisy for you at night this is a better location. Safe walking distance to the Quarter.

Business Traveler
Anite from Memphis, TN
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Tv, refrigerator, nice size room
hard to find available room where no came way too much light inside from the outside.

Very friendly staff doing their best to accommodate your needs. close to the casino area and major entertainment

Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg