Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
700 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel in New Orleans

# 15 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 543 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Slidell, LA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean hotel with very comfortable rooms.
Restaurant was under renovation, but not necessarily a bad review. It will be nice when its finished. Parked is a tad bit ridiculously overpriced...$40+ a day :/
Couple
John from Atmore, AL
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Good coffee in the breakfast area. Easy walk to Peche/Cochon/Red Gravy etc. Although construction was underway we were in no way inconvenienced by it.
$38 a night parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service that Bellman/desk employee provided for us during our stay. He truly keeps abreast of the going ons in the City and has a personality that is outstanding.
Lack of towels. The carpet smelled like a wet dog. Housekeeping sprayed it we sprayed the room with our personal lysol but the smell was horrible. And when housekeeping sprayed all it did is made the carpet wet and it was rainy and cold in the Big Easy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carisa from Killeen, TX
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Roof top pool & hot tub. Parade ran right in front the hotel and staff very friendly and accommodating .
Nothing
Laurence from Baton Rouge, LA
February 22, 2015
10.0
stayed during Mardi Gras - right on parade route - great hotel!
Couple
Donna from Pleasant Hill, LA
February 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and the people
The restaurant being out of commission was kind of a pain. They seemed to be struggling with room service. We missed the bar.

The stafff is wonderful at this hotel. We have stayed here before and we are never disappointed with the service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Baton Rouge, LA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is in a great location and beautifully decorated, room was clean and comfortable. Staff was excellent. The street was closed in front of the hotel due to a parade, the staff met us a block away with a bellman and valet. Will stay with them again
Couple
Melanie from Mobile, AL
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, room and overall cleanliness
No, absolutely satisfied.

The location was perfect. It is in walking distance to anywhere downtown and the French Quarter. The staff were very helpful and very courteous. Also the whole entire Hotel was very clean and appealing. We had an amazing time.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AK
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean. Good location.
HOT! A/C barely worked, room never cooled down, windows are sealed shut
Reviews of Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance New Orleans Arts Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg