Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa At The Convention Center

Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa At The Convention Center

Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa At The Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
201 Tallapoosa Street
Montgomery, AL 36104

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa At The Convention Center in Montgomery

# 3 of 53 hotels in Montgomery
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great and the room were clean. Great Location.
The showers were great, but the gap at the bottom of the door doesnt stop the water from getting on the floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallassee, AL
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Parking fees were too much. You already pay a lot for the room and parking downtown is limited but you can park in their parking deck for $12, if you are staying there it should be free to self park in the deck.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Springville, AL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I love the room. The hotel is really beautiful. The location is really nice to be able just to get out and walk to the Riverfront or local restaurants.
Some of the staff at the front desk were pretty rude when I approached them needing something. They acted like I was interrupting them. Most were nice, but some werent.
Business Traveler
Katrina from Alexandria, AL
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel was nice but I live Embassy better.
I didn't feel person checked me in nor front desk at time of arrival was as friendly as Embassy.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Santa Barbara, CA
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Really enjoyed the manager in the restaurant and his staff
Couple
Angela from Alpharetta, GA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient to a lotClean roomNice bathroom
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location and the valet car service is great.
The room service does not deliver on time. Ordered breakfast (the night before)at a certain time--it did not arrive until over an hour after that time. I have had three negative experiences with room service at this same hotel.
Solo Traveler
Tommie from Decatur, GA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The view, the full length window
Thin walls, hear residents in hallway, upstairs residents walking
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Enterprise, AL
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is always so helpful and friendly and accommodating.
The television did not work very well - sometimes not at all. But overall everything else was wonderful!

I feel safe and welcomed when I stay at this hotel - each time I treated with gracious hospitality.

Reviews of Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.