Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1037 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 3, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff, was so helpful and friendly. Check in was a breeze. The hotel was beautiful, clean, & our room was awesome. Definitely recommend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
January 1, 2018
Group Traveler
7.0
A busy hotel with a lot of guests since it is near LAX.
Very business oriented hotel with tight and small footprint near LAX airport. The small things such as windows are not clean (or maybe no one cares when you just sleep there). Towels are kind of worn over time, not that comfortable or soft anymore.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brisbane, CA
November 14, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
I really love the valet service, help me right when i arrive
Housekeeping look into my bag
Group Traveler
Khalil from Baton Rouge, LA
October 25, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The parking fee was ridiculous!!
Group Traveler
Stacy from Worcester, MA
August 17, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Ease to get to
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
August 8, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 23, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jay-R from Warren, MI
June 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The employee at the front desk during my check in gave excellent customer service! Wish I remembered her name, sorry! Beds are very comfortable. Water pressure in the shower head was amazing! would definitely come back and recommend this hotel!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 17, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Airport Shuttlr
The rooms were dated, however it appear the hotel is under renovation
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 4, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
You do not have this hotel rated correctly. It is not the same as the other hotels you have rated. 4 stars. So wrong so disappointed with this.. huge difference between this hotel and the others.
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 group traveler reviews)
See all 204 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.