Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 911 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Vasudev from San Diego, CA
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to airport , size of room and amenities were good Allowed late check-out as i checked in late
Expensive Parking. No free wifi in room No bathrobe provided as listed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is very efficient, the location close to the airport is great, and the lobby is beautiful. The room was also spacious.
The bathroom, especially the tub, was dated. The tub also wasn't cleaned thoroughly and I found several hairs on the shower tile and in the tub.
Solo Traveler
Ross from Victoria, Canada
November 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Hebron, KY
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Kailua, HI
October 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Liv from Bowral, Australia
September 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked that doormen were very friendly
My door whistled all the time from the wind from somewhere even when my window was shut. I didn't like that I didn't have a mini bar. I didn't like that when I checked in the staff were quite rude.
Solo Traveler
Wanda from Owings, MD
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere was very friendly
Solo Traveler
Maria Candice from Seattle, WA
July 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bryan from Berkeley, CA
July 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.