Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 693 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service - Hotel employee at the concierge was extremely helpful
price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location if you want to be near the airport
Hotel did not have a room available when I arri. They told me they would call me when a room was available. After waiting two hours, I went back to the front desk to see people who just walked in immediately receiving a room. They forgot to call me.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Victoria, Canada
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff was excellent they got a perfect room for me , accurate wake up call , clean room
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaucluse, Australia
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The updated bathroom counter, aveda product's, coffee and tea products and channel selection.
Tv connection was quite fuzzy and the bath tub has passed by its use by date.Would be great if pillow choice was offered as the pillows were too soft.
Solo Traveler
Ainsley from Metairie, LA
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was nice, Bed was very comfortable.
Walls were extremely thin. Cost $30 per day for parking. Internet cost $10-$15 per day which is a complete rip-off.
Solo Traveler
James from Lipan, TX
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel. Quiet. Good wifi signal. Rooms have been updated. Shower pressure was excellent.
One minor issue - I stayed at this hotel as I had a flight out of LAX in ghetto morning. The airport shuttle is not dedicated to the hotel - which means you don't know when it's coming, or how many stops at other hotels it will be making.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Ann Arbor, MI
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It has an elegant flair and feels like a 5 star hotel
Not a neighborhood to feel safe walking around. Had to wait almost 20 minute for car. Valet forgot to bring it. I've been here before and this is the first time that's ever happened.

Beautiful luxurious lobby. Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Comfortable beds and towels.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Lancaster, CA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds, quick and easy airport shuttle access
No
Solo Traveler
Antonio from Austell, GA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
parking and wifi not included despite expense to stay.

Overcharged on call although reservation made prior to stay and did not receive timely call back from accounting.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.