Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 811 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaughan, Canada
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The lobby was nice and rooms were relatively well appointed.
$10-15 charge for Internet usage. My fault for not checking, but most other LAX Hotels offer for free. Parking on site is ROBBERY! $35 a night.Insulting. Every other hotel is 15-20 which is fair IMHO. Low room score because we got stuck next to elevator.
Group Traveler
Christina from Peoria, AZ
January 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great about our stay. They had a great place to eat and the location wasn't that bad considering it was very close to the airport.
We stayed on the 6th floor and there was always a strong smell of food cooking through the ventilation system. Other family members that stayed on the 3rd floor noticed the same.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Grove, IL
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk clerk was excellent. He got me a quiet room, offered complimentary bottled water, etc. Room was quiet, clean and nice.
Solo Traveler
Courtney from Charlotte, NC
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very close to the airport. Staff was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. The 96th Bistro although expensive, was delicious. I would strongly recommend it.
Not really.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Naperville, IL
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, room size and cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Wish it had a concierge with more knowledge of the area. Was looking for a short tour. Front desk staff only knew of two tour groups to check on for me. Ended up using Uber to take me to Griffith Observatory.
Verified Hotel Guest from Powderly, TX
January 10, 2016
7.0
Nice hotel. It's was Clean. Staff was friendly.
They told us the pool was open and heated and it most define tell wasn't heated. Also there was a lot of fees.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jakarta, Indonesia
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Friendly staff. Nice and clean room with good amenities.
Shuttle service could be more frequent and would be nice if wireless was free for a 4 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
January 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice looking lobby and rooms. Water with fruit in lobby was refreshing and delicious. Staff was nice for the most part.
THEY CHARGE $38 A NIGHT FOR PARKING. FOR HOTEL GUESTS. Charge $10 a night for regular speed internet. (Both of these are optional but should be included in a 4 star hotel) Will try to upsell you an upgraded room that includes parking and internet
Business Traveler
Walter from Bentonvillle, AR
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff is excellent. From the front desk at check-in to the courtesy of the waiters and waitress in the restaurant to the ladies cleaning the room.
Older hotel that is showing its wear. Maintenance working on repairs to rooms down the hall could have been a little quieter.
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.