Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1037 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
February 11, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
It’s a decent hotel, but not worthy of a 4 star ranking. Rooms and hallways are dated, in need of cleaning and new carpeting.
Just the dated facilities.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Seattle, WA
February 9, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff. They found me another room due to remodeling in the upper floor and noise. They comped me another night due to the inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, MA
February 9, 2018
Business Traveler
9.0
Problem with self parking, as key didn't work to exit the garage.
Business Traveler
Angela from Garland, TX
February 4, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff walked me to the elevators, gave me insight into returning my rental car (and was spot on), and gave great food recommendations.
The wait for the airport shuttle on a Friday morning at 7am was too long - 25 min.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
January 25, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
The maintenance staff and bellmen were wonderful; very kind, friendly, and engaging. The people honestly make or break a hotel experience for me so I really appreciated them. I also loved the Aveda bathroom products!
The parking fee! It was sad that my cheapest option for overnight parking was almost half the cost of the room! Also, no mini-fridge in the room.
Business Traveler
Ariela from Ramat Gan, Israel
January 24, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
The service and kind stuff
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
January 24, 2018
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice, spacious rooms with a huge tv, and the hotel was very close to the car rental facilities and LAX. Free wi-fi included with the room.
Diana from Norwalk, CT
January 21, 2018
10.0
Staff was very helpful after a major delay in my flight and Air Canada's loss of my baggage. Could not have managed without their support. Food was great and again the staff was solicitous of my comfort.
No negatives. Please note below, however, that this survey is being completed by the guest who stayed at the hotel -- I am from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada and the booking was made by my wife. I, however, was the guest.
Brett from Tempe, AZ
January 18, 2018
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
January 18, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.