Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9620 Airport Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel in Los Angeles

# 25 of 327 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 988 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel did not provide a room with 2 queen beds. Was forced to take a more expensive suite. Parking was super expensive. Bathrooms of the room provided were chipped & had rustiness to it. My room keys did not work for self parking. Was very disappointed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon, OH
August 8, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarloaf, CA
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the restaurant was lovely, if a bit expensive. lobby was beautifully decorated, everything was clean.
popcorn ceilings, water damage to walls,broken furniture, loud a/c, staff vacuuming hall at 9am, no microwave, no free wifi, expensive parking not included, numerous fees and taxes. Room cost almost double with parking, taxes, fees, etc. very disappointed
Business Traveler
Joseph from Aurora, CO
August 6, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, great people, everything worked well.
35 dollars a day for parking, that's too high.
Solo Traveler
Simone from Norwalk, CT
August 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff were fantastic and very friendly. I will go and stay again.
Wifi needs to be addressed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The decor, the rooms.
Service was problematic. Took a long time to get any service in the restaurant (the food itself was very good). I also never go my wake-up call, altho I got up in time on my own. With a 7AM flight out of LAX, not getting your wake-up call is a miss.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 23, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 20, 2017
Couple
5.0
Very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Canyon Lake, CA
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
$35 for parking was a bit much. When we tried to leave the hotel it was always a hassle because the parking are wasn't working properly. For the price we paid to park, we should not of had to deal with that.
Reviews of Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.