Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 723 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rajesh from Long Beach, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location,
Waiting time to checkin
Business Traveler
Tori from Sapulpa, OK
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Nice stay!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is fairly modern and was always clean. The bathroom space in my room was nice. I travel for business so getting in and out was pretty easy. Also, plenty of space in the parking garage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ilyos from West Hollywood, CA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
Location of the hotel
Couple
Sarah from Tustin, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The parking was easy; we never had trouble finding a spot and best of all it was FREE. The hotel and rooms were clean and smelled pleasant without being "perfumey." It was so easy to walk to the monorail and get wherever we needed to go on the strip.
The Starbucks in the lobby was only open from 6am - 2pm and the pool was packed with kids meaning we never ventured down because of lack of seating and hectic environment. No free internet was a bummer but we weren't there to piddle around online.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service was excellent
Price was high, and location. It was too far from the strip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Endik from Lake Forest, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and non smoking hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was empty and quiet. No casino so the hotel was smoke free.Early check in was free They had a jacuzzi
Not kid friendly more like a hotel for business trips.You have to pay $15 a day for wifi. The Starbucks is only open in the morning nothing to do there other than swim
Business Traveler
Nizar from Flowery Branch, GA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
clean; good service
restaurant was expensive. ;)
Business Traveler
William from Malibu, CA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to convention center. Great fitness center.
I could hear the street noise.

The hotel was lovely, the staff was so friendly, it was clean and close to the convention center. It was great!

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.