Hotels in Las Vegas

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 469 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Courtney from Hacienda Heights, CA
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Annette from Charlottesville, VA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the cleanliness of the room
charging my card for a $50 hold and taking so long to return the held money to my account. I still don't have it back into my account
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was pretty
No

The bathroom was really nice. I enjoyed the separate showet and tub.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terence from Lake Forest, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The price.
Valet was $15/use whereas all other hotels do not charge for valet. They also charge $10 for wifi whereas most other hotels, the wifi is free.

Since we got such a great deal on the per night cost, the hotels makes up for this by charging for everything on the back end.

Couple
Melisa from Tucson, AZ
April 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yi from Los Angeles, CA
April 2, 2014
5.0
clean
There are no two queen/full size beds. The location is too far from the Stripe Street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Goodyear, AZ
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nothing in particular. Rooms pretty nice
nothing

was only there for one night

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Medford, OR
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Exceeded my Expectations, grandly.
No.

Hotel was perfect. Not a Casino. Non-smoking, but smoking outside and in the pool area...fine with me. A real refuge from the mania of Las Vegas. Central location...Sweet! Lost power due to a vehicle accident. The Hotel handled it perfectly. Things can happen anywhere.

Reviews of Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg