RENAISSANCE LAS VEGAS HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

RENAISSANCE LAS VEGAS HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

RENAISSANCE LAS VEGAS HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3400 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for RENAISSANCE LAS VEGAS HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 784 reviews from guests who stayed at the
RENAISSANCE LAS VEGAS HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the RENAISSANCE LAS VEGAS HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the RENAISSANCE LAS VEGAS HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, fancy
Farther from the Strip than we thought
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and distance from the strip and other attractions
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
it's close to the strip but not on it, so it's quiet.
the carpet in the hallway is dirty, needs to be cleaned or replaced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Class and sophistication.
The walls are paper thin and noise transfers through very easily.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, UT
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Bed was SO comfy...after we figured out how to get in and out of the parking garage, it was actually pretty convenient to a lot of good places to eat and hang out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Lake Havasu, AZ
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The room were not clean, and the staff was incompetent and after being moved to two rooms with the same issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I got the room with the strip view and loved it!! That was the best part. The rooms also were clean and staff was very nice and I liked how they had a parking structure for the parking so not an issue.
The only thing I did not like was the rooms did not have free wifi! That was the only issue!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Professional character.
Pretty much only convenient by automobile.
Group Traveler
Chantarat from Monterey Park, CA
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I picked this hotel for a one night stay on my way home. I needed something off the strip and easy access from the parking lot as I was with my 6 and 4 year old and this property worked out perfectly.
Reviews of RENAISSANCE LAS VEGAS HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the RENAISSANCE LAS VEGAS HOTEL, A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.