Hotels in Baltimore

Renaissance Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Harborplace Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
202 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

# 3 of 55 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Harborplace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunmore, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location. Convenient parking. Courteous front desk personnel.
Long wait time for elevators, which were always filled. Some elevators were not operating. Seemed very insufficient for the number of guests in the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonardtown, MD
April 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location.
VERY long walk to the room, from any point near the elevators. Although I got a great rate using Priceline, when I arrived at the hotel, I was charged extra for parking and internet. So, the3 actual rate was not much of a deal at all.

Average room. Old, non HD TV. Room service was adequate, but expensive. Very noisy outside and through the walls.

Couple
Steven from Friendsville, PA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location by the water & friendly staff.
No

A great hotel to stay at when in Baltimore!

Solo Traveler
Mary from Blauvelt, NY
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It is clé an
Dry air Long walk from elevator to room Wifi was not free
Group Traveler
Lane from Ocean City, MD
April 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Herlyn from Albuquerque, NM
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was awesome. View of the harbor, close to shopping and attractions. Plenty of dining close. Wish we had more time there.
I booked three rooms. The room I stayed in only had about a 120 degree view of the harbor because the hotel building stuck out further at the end of my room. Other 2 rooms had a full view. Bottom of the ledge just above my room needed painting.

The staff was extremely pleasant. We were allowed to check in at 11 am, great. Terrance met my room requests for adjoining rms and rms together. Then he told all about some of the local attractions and areas of interest. Valet was friendly. Starbucks is a great convenience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Twp, MI
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
April 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
The location if room was bad . Shower didn't work. Toilet kept running . View of parking garage.

Not worth 4 stars. Big and tired inside.

Business Traveler
Franklin from Mooresville, NC
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was great and the hotel was very clean!
The TV was a constant battle. Half of the channels did not work, or would come on for 3 minutes and then die. Other than the frustration with the TV, not a bad place to stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lidia from Brooklyn, NY
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Every staff member where Courtesy and professional
It met my expectations

The rooms were clean spacious and comfortable

Reviews of Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg