Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
202 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel in Baltimore

# 6 of 58 hotels in Baltimore
Based on 926 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chad from Harpers Ferry, WV
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and curtious. Staying at this hotel was very enjoyable and will stay there again.
Couple
Michelle from Germantown, MD
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Loved the location! Close to everything!
The bathtub in the room was cracked and needed reglazing. At a 4 star rating I was not expecting this.
Couple
Elayne from Bristol, PA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, beautifully decorated clean room.
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Dry Run, PA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel I very clean and the staff very friendly. the only thing I did not like is 30 parking fee a night . There is no comp breck fast either.
Couple
Kandance from Edison, NJ
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, view, cleanliness, staff! everything was great!
Couple
Jerry from Waldorf, MD
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was nice and the location was perfect.
They overbooked and we didn't get the room we reserved, we paid for a king but we received a bed a little bit bigger than a twin. Also we ordered room service but almost everything we ordered was out, vanilla ice cream, lava cake, and breakfast iteams.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 3, 2016
10.0
Everything was close to the hotel
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Winston Salem, NC
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect and within walking distance to everything we wanted to see and visit. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was very pleasant.
I thought parking was included in the cost and found out that was a hidden fee of $30. I was very disappointed paying for that in addition to what I had already spent on this room. Also, breakfast was not included.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
December 15, 2015
10.0
Politeness of staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weirton, WV
December 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location is now my only like about this hotel.
The front desk staff!
Reviews of Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.